Deee-Lite Lyrics

Deee-Lite Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dewdrops In The Garden (1994)
CD Album  Infinity Within (1992)
CD Album  World Clique (1990)
CD Album  It's All Bout Me
CD Album  Step Up 3D
CD Album  Through Yourself And Back Again
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: Dewdrops In The Garden (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dewdrops In The Garden" CD
  1. Say ahh...
  2. Mind melt
  3. Bittersweet loving
  4. River of freedom
  5. Somebody
  6. When you told me you loved me
  7. Stay in bed, forget the rest
  8. Call me
  9. Music selector is the soul reflector
  10. Sampladelic
  11. Bring me your love
  12. Picnic in the summertime
  13. Apple juice kissing
  14. Dmt (dance music trance)
  15. What is this music
Album: Infinity Within (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Infinity Within" CD
  1. I.f.o. (identified flying object)
  2. Runaway
  3. Heart be still
  4. Vote, baby, vote
  5. Two clouds above nine
  6. Electric shock
  7. I had a dream i was falling through a hole
  8. Fuddy duddy judge
  9. Pussycat meow
  10. Thank you everyday
  11. Rubber lover
  12. Come on in, the dreams are fine
  13. Love is everything
Album: World Clique (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Clique" CD
  1. Deee-lite theme
  2. Good beat
  3. Power of love
  4. Try Me On... I'm Very You
  5. Smile on
  6. What is love?
  7. World clique
  8. E.s.p.
  9. Groove is in the heart
  10. Who was that?
  11. Deep ending
  12. Build The Bridge
Album: It's All Bout Me Lyrics
cd Buy "It's All Bout Me" CD
  1. Power Of Love
  2. Smile On
Album: Step Up 3D Lyrics
cd Buy "Step Up 3D" CD
  1. Pussycat Meow
  2. Rubber Lover
  3. Runaway
  4. Thank You Everyday
  5. Two Clouds Above Nine
  6. Vote, Baby, Vote
Album: Through Yourself And Back Again Lyrics
cd Buy "Through Yourself And Back Again" CD
  1. 10 Miliona Ljubavi
  2. Apsolutno Tvoj
  3. Bolje Za Nas
  4. In The Disco
  5. In The Disco (Bosnia And Herzegovina)
  6. Ja Imam Nekog
  7. Ja Sam Vjetar Zaljubljeni
  8. Jedina Si, Jedina
  9. Love Me
  10. Lži Me
  11. Mind Melt
  12. Nemam Rijèi
  13. Pobjednik
  14. Poljubi Me
  15. River Of Freedom
  16. Somebody
  17. Spava Sarajevo
  18. Stay In Bed, Forget The Rest
  19. Supermodel
  20. Svaku NoÆ Oko 2
  21. Taxi
  22. Ti Mi Mžš Sve
  23. Trebam Te
  24. Wanted To Make It
  25. When You Told Me You Loved Me
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Bittersweet lovin'
  2. DMT (DJ Silver & Supa DJ Dmitry Remix)
  3. Frenchapella
  4. I had a dream i was falling
  5. I won't give up
  6. Music Selector Is The Soul Reflector (Supa DJ Dmitry & DJ Silver Remix)
  7. Party happenin' people
  8. Rubber love
  9. Say Ahh.. (Hani Remix)

sheet music Buy Deee-Lite Sheet Music
cd Buy Deee-Lite CDs
guitar tabs Deee-Lite Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -