Dean Friedman Lyrics

Dean Friedman Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dean Friedman

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Songs For Grownups (1999)
CD Album  Rumpled Romeo (1981)
CD Album  Well Well Said the Rocking Chair (1978)
CD Album  Dean Freidman (1977)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Songs For Grownups (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs For Grownups" CD
  1. Change
  2. Christmas Song
  3. If You Dont Mean It
  4. Mulitmedia Man
  5. Unforgettable
  6. All grown now
  7. Ayamba yayahu (it's just another day)
  8. Dodo
  9. Don't marry that boy
  10. Don't mourn, don't cry
  11. God of abraham
  12. Hale bop she bop
  13. Hey, hey, hillary
  14. Hob - nobbin’
  15. How does this story end?
  16. It's a wonderful life
  17. It's only make believe
  18. Jennifer's baby
  19. Little black cloud
  20. Maybe in a million years
  21. Multimedia man
  22. New lang syne
  23. No one knows
  24. Put you in my pocket
  25. Sandy
  26. Saturday fathers
  27. She's a working mom
  28. Sometimes i forget
  29. The dolphins were dancing
  30. Typical town
  31. Under a canopy
  32. Where have all the angels flown?
  33. Wishing on a satellite
Album: Rumpled Romeo (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rumpled Romeo" CD
  1. First Date
  2. (i am in love with the) mcdonald's girl
  3. Mcdonald’s girl
  4. Hey larry
  5. Love is real
  6. Buy my baby a car
  7. Special effects
  8. I depend on you
  9. Marginal middle class
  10. I will never leave you
  11. The Lakelands
  12. Nookie In The Mail
  13. Follow Your Heart
  14. I Didn't Mean To Make You Cry
Album: Well Well Said the Rocking Chair (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Well Well Said the Rocking Chair" CD
  1. Ariel
  2. Company
  3. Don't you ever dare
  4. Funny papers
  5. Humor me
  6. I may be young
  7. I've had enough
  8. Love is not enough
  9. Lucky stars
  10. Lydia
  11. Rocking chair (it's gonna be all right)
  12. S m
  13. Shopping bag ladies
  14. Solitaire
  15. Song for my mother
  16. The deli song (corned beef on rye)
  17. The letter
  18. Woman of mine
  19. You can let down your hair
Album: Dean Freidman (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dean Freidman" CD
  1. Ariel
  2. Company
  3. Funny papers
  4. Humor me
  5. I may be young
  6. Love is not enough
  7. Solitaire
  8. Song for my mother
  9. The letter
  10. Woman of mine
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Are You Ready Yet ?
  2. Ayamba yayahu
  3. Hob-Nobbin'
  4. Rocking chair
  5. S&m
  6. The deli song

sheet music Buy Dean Friedman Sheet Music
cd Buy Dean Friedman CDs
guitar tabs Dean Friedman Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -