David Phelps Lyrics

David Phelps Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Phelps

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Voice (2008)
CD Album  Life Is A Church (2005)
CD Album  Revelation (2004)
CD Album  David Phelps (2002)
CD Album  Ca Ne Se Commande Pas
CD Album  One Wintry Night
CD Album  Other Songs S - T
Album: The Voice (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Voice" CD
  1. A Personal Touch
  2. Born For You
  3. Christmas Star
  4. Got To Believe In Magic
  5. I Learned It All From You
  6. I Still Believe In You
  7. If You Walked Away
  8. In Our Hands
  9. It's In Everyone Of Us
  10. King And Queen Of Hearts
  11. My Favorite Story
  12. Old Songs
  13. On This Day
  14. Ordinary Song
  15. Over And Over Again
  16. Tell Me
  17. The Truth Of Us
  18. This Is What I Dreamed
  19. Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again
  20. Undying Admiration
  21. Until I Fall In Love Again
  22. Your Love
Album: Life Is A Church (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Life Is A Church" CD
  1. With His Love (Song Holy)
  2. Something's Gotta Change
  3. Life Is A Church
  4. That's What Love Is
  5. Behold The Lamb
  6. Long Time Coming
  7. Gentle Savior
  8. Visions Of God
  9. Power
  10. The Name Lives On
  11. Legacy Of Love
Album: Revelation (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revelation" CD
  1. Perdoname Dios
  2. Arms Open Wide
  3. Heart Of Hearts
  4. Love Goes On
  5. Just As I Am
  6. Revelation
  7. Virtuoso
  8. Satisfaction
  9. Perdoname Dios (Pardon Me God)
  10. God Will Take Care Of You
  11. Break Free
  12. Live Like A King
  13. Virtuoso (Reprise)
Album: David Phelps (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "David Phelps" CD
  1. I Cry, You Care
  2. End Of The Beginning
  3. Someone Who Cares
  4. Freedom Song
  5. Miles And Miles Away
  6. No More Night
  7. Let The Glory Come Down
  8. You Can Dream
  9. My Child Is Coming Home
  10. The Wind And The Waves
  11. Fly Again
Album: Ca Ne Se Commande Pas Lyrics
cd Buy "Ca Ne Se Commande Pas" CD
  1. End Of The Beginning
Album: One Wintry Night Lyrics
cd Buy "One Wintry Night" CD
  1. One King
Album: Other Songs S - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - T" CD
  1. Santa Claus Tonight
  2. Satistaction
  3. Birthday Of The King/hark! The Herold Angels Sing
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  6. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child
  7. Joy To The World/for Unto Us
  8. Joy, Joy
  9. Manger Medley
  10. Mary Did You Know?
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Tonight

sheet music Buy David Phelps Sheet Music
cd Buy David Phelps CDs
guitar tabs David Phelps Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -