David Lee Murphy Lyrics

David Lee Murphy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Lee Murphy

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Tryin To Get There (2004)
CD Album  We Can't All Be Angels (1997)
CD Album  Gettin Out The Good Stuff (1996)
CD Album  Out With A Bang (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs G - O
Album: Tryin To Get There (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tryin To Get There" CD
  1. A Lil' Ain't Enough
  2. A Little Luck
  3. Arma De Caza Mayor (Elephant Gun)
  4. Asi Es La Vida (That's Life)
  5. Black Sand
  6. Blacklight
  7. California Girls
  8. Counter-Blast
  9. Cuanto Frenesi (Bump And Grind)
  10. En Busca De Pleito (Big Trouble)
  11. Going Places...
  12. Hot Dog And A Shake
  13. Ice Cream Man
  14. Indeedido
  15. Just A Gigolo
  16. King Of The Hill
  17. La Calle Del Tabaco (Tobacco Road)
  18. Ladies Nite In Buffalo
  19. Last Call
  20. Little Texas
  21. Loco Del Calor (Goin' Crazy)
  22. Lose The Dress (Keep The Shoes)
  23. Noche De Ronda En La Ciudad (Ladies Night...
  24. Relentless
  25. Right Tool For The Job
  26. She Always Said Yes
  27. She's Looking Good
  28. Shoo Bop
  29. Slam Dunk!
  30. The Bottom Line
  31. The Dogtown Shuffle
  32. Tight
  33. Timido (Shyboy)
  34. Wa Wa Zat!!
  35. Weekend With The Babysitter
  36. You're Breathin' It [urban Nyc Mix]
  37. I Like It Already
  38. Same Ol' Same Ol'
  39. Loco
  40. Tryin' To Get There
  41. Inspiration
  42. Ghost In The Juke Box
  43. She Always Said
  44. Mama's Last
  45. Beggin' For Affection
  46. Might Be Me
  47. Killin' The Pain
Album: We Can't All Be Angels (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Can't All Be Angels" CD
  1. She don't try (to make me love her)
  2. Just don't wait around 'til she's leavin'
  3. We can't all be angels
  4. Bringin' her back
  5. Kentucky girl
  6. That's behind me
  7. I could believe anything
  8. All lit up in love
  9. Almost like being there
  10. Velvet lies
  11. She's not mine
Album: Gettin Out The Good Stuff (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gettin Out The Good Stuff" CD
  1. Every time i get around you
  2. The road you leave behind
  3. She's really something to see
  4. Genuine rednecks
  5. 100 years too late
  6. Born that way
  7. Breakfast in birmingham
  8. Gettin' out the good stuff
  9. I've been a rebel (and it don't pay)
  10. Pirates cove
Album: Out With A Bang (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Out With A Bang" CD
  1. Can't turn it off
  2. Party crowd
  3. Mama 'n them
  4. High weeds and rust
  5. Fish ain't bitin'
  6. Out with a bang
  7. Greatest show on earth
  8. Dust on the bottle
  9. Just once
  10. Why can't people just get along
Album: Other Songs G - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - O" CD
  1. Genuine redneck
  2. Ghost In The Jukebox
  3. I’ve been a rebel
  4. She don’t try
  5. Own Little World

sheet music Buy David Lee Murphy Sheet Music
cd Buy David Lee Murphy CDs
guitar tabs David Lee Murphy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -