David Hasselhoff Lyrics

David Hasselhoff Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Hasselhoff

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  David Hasselhoff Sings America (2004)
CD Album  The Night Before Christmas (2004)
CD Album  Hooked On A Feeling (1997)
CD Album  David Hasselhoff (1995)
CD Album  Is Everybody Happy (1995)
CD Album  Du (1994)
CD Album  You Are Everything (1993)
CD Album  Everybody Sunshine (1992)
CD Album  David (1991)
CD Album  Crazy for You (1990)
CD Album  Looking for Freedom (1989)
CD Album  Lovin Feelings (1987)
CD Album  Night Rocker (1984)
CD Album  Night Rider (1983)
CD Album  Other Songs I - A
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: David Hasselhoff Sings America (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "David Hasselhoff Sings America" CD
  1. City Of New Orleans
  2. Rhinestone Cowboy
  3. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' [Duet With Marilyn Martin]
  4. Forever In Blue Jeans
  5. Blue Bayou
  6. California Girls
  7. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  8. California Dreaming
  9. These Boots Are Made For Walking [Duet With Marilyn Martin]
  10. La Isla Bonita
  11. Country Roads
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. New York, New York
  14. Amazing Grace [Gospel Version]
  15. More Than Words Can Say [Duet With Regine Velasquez]
Album: The Night Before Christmas (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Night Before Christmas" CD
  1. T'was The Night Before Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Joy To The World
  4. Deck The Halls
  5. Silent Night
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. Hark The Herald Angles
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. O' Holy Night
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. Feliz Navidad
  12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  13. Please Come Home For Christmas (Duet With Gwen)
  14. Stille Nacht
Album: Hooked On A Feeling (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hooked On A Feeling" CD
  1. Hooked On A Feeling [Backing Vocals By Nu Flavor]
  2. More Than Words Can Say [Duet With Regine Velasquez]
  3. I Live For Love [Duet With Marilyn Martin]
  4. Never My Love
  5. Santa Monica Nights
  6. Hold On My Love
  7. Slow Night In The City
  8. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  9. Queen Of Rain
  10. I'm Your Lover
  11. Beach Baby
  12. If I Had One Wish [Duet With Gwen]
  13. Hooked On A Feeling [Radio Mix]
Album: David Hasselhoff (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "David Hasselhoff" CD
  1. Fallin' In Love
  2. Do You Believe In Love
  3. Until The Last Teardrop Falls (Duet With Amy Sky)
  4. Days Of Our Love
  5. Try A Little Tenderness
  6. Save The World (Featuring Taylor Ann Hasselhoff)
  7. Dark Side Of My Heart
  8. If I Could Only Say Goodbye
  9. Miracle Of Love
  10. Give Me Something Real
  11. The Best Is Yet To Come
  12. These Lovin' Eyes
Album: Is Everybody Happy (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Is Everybody Happy" CD
  1. Are you still in love with me
  2. Casablanca
  3. Crazy for you
  4. Do the limbo dance
  5. Feeling so high
  6. Foolish lullaby
  7. Gipsy girl
  8. I feel your love in the air
  9. Is everybody happy
  10. Let's dance tonight
  11. Looking for freedom
  12. Summer in the city
  13. Taylor ann
  14. The wilder side of you
Album: Du (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Du" CD
  1. Du
  2. What A Feeling
  3. Gimme Me Your Love
  4. Save The World
  5. Turn Me Inside Out
  6. Summer Of Love
  7. These Lovin' Eyes
  8. Days Of Our Love
  9. Try A Little Tenderness
  10. Lifeline
  11. Live Until I Die
  12. Rockin' The Night Away
  13. Time For Lovin'
  14. You

sheet music Buy David Hasselhoff Sheet Music
cd Buy David Hasselhoff CDs
guitar tabs David Hasselhoff Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -