David Gates Lyrics

David Gates Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Gates

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  David Gates Songbook (2002)
CD Album  Goodbye Girl (1978)
CD Album  First (1973)
CD Album  Cosmology
CD Album  Hysterics
CD Album  Rolo Tomassi
CD Album  The Living Room Session
CD Album  Other Songs B - G
Album: David Gates Songbook (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "David Gates Songbook" CD
  1. Make it with you
  2. Find me
  3. If
  4. Everthing i own
  5. Lost without your love
  6. Aubrey
  7. Part time love
  8. The guitar man
Album: Goodbye Girl (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Goodbye Girl" CD
  1. Ann
  2. California lady
  3. Clouds suite
  4. Drifter
  5. Goodbye girl
  6. Lorilee
  7. Never let her go
  8. Overnight sensation
  9. Part time love
  10. Sunday rider
  11. Took the last train
Album: First (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "First" CD
  1. Soap (i use the)
  2. Sail around the world
  3. Sunday rider
  4. Suite: clouds, rain
  5. Ann
  6. Lorilee
Album: Cosmology Lyrics
cd Buy "Cosmology" CD
  1. I Can't Find The Words To Say Goodbye
  2. I Will Wait For You
Album: Hysterics Lyrics
cd Buy "Hysterics" CD
  1. Take Me Now
Album: Rolo Tomassi Lyrics
cd Buy "Rolo Tomassi" CD
  1. Ann
  2. California Lady
  3. Clouds Suite
  4. Drifter
  5. Goodbye Girl
  6. He Don't Know How To Love You
  7. Lorilee
  8. Never Let Her Go
  9. Overnight Sensation
  10. Sunday Rider
  11. Took The Last Train
Album: The Living Room Session Lyrics
cd Buy "The Living Room Session" CD
  1. A Pocketful Of Stones
  2. Castellorizon
  3. David Gilmour
  4. Don't
  5. It's Definitely
  6. Let's Get Metaphysical
  7. Mihalis
  8. On An Island
  9. Out Of The Blue
  10. Raise My Rent
  11. Red Sky At Night
  12. Sail Around The World
  13. Short And Sweet
  14. Smile
  15. Soap (I Use The)
  16. Suite: Clouds, Rain
  17. Summers Day
  18. Take A Breath
  19. The Blue
  20. Then I Close My Eyes
  21. This Heaven
  22. Where We Start
Album: Other Songs B - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - G" CD
  1. Baby i'm-a want you
  2. Diary
  3. Heart, It's All Over
  4. I can't find the words to say godbye
  5. I can't play the songs
  6. I use the soap
  7. It Don't Matter To Me
  8. Lady Valentine
  9. Love Is Always Seventeen
  10. Lupang hinirang ( philippine national anthem )
  11. Mirror, Mirror
  12. Mystery of love
  13. Playin' on my guitar
  14. Soap
  15. Someday
  16. Standing In The Eyes Of The World
  17. Strangers
  18. Sweet Surrender
  19. This Could Be Forever
  20. Where Does The Lovin' Go
  21. Save this dance for me
  22. Greener days

sheet music Buy David Gates Sheet Music
cd Buy David Gates CDs
guitar tabs David Gates Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -