David Byrne Lyrics

David Byrne Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Byrne

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Knee Plays (2007)
CD Album  Grown Backwards (2004)
CD Album  Lead Us Not Into Temptation. Music From The Film "Young Adam" (2003)
CD Album  Look into the Eyeball (2001)
CD Album  In Spite Of Wishing And Wanting (1999)
CD Album  Feelings (1997)
CD Album  Angels (1994)
CD Album  David Byrne (1994)
CD Album  Uh-Oh (1992)
CD Album  The Forest (1991)
CD Album  The Catherine Wheel (The Complete Score From The Broadway Production Of) (1990)
CD Album  Rei Momo (1989)
CD Album  Music For The Knee Plays (1985)
CD Album  Catherine Wheel (1981)
CD Album  My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts (With Brian Eno) (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs T - I
CD Album  Other Songs L - U
Album: Knee Plays (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Knee Plays" CD
  1. Tree (Today Is An Important Occasion)
Album: Grown Backwards (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grown Backwards" CD
  1. Glass, concrete, and stone
  2. The Man Who Loved Beer
  3. Au Fond Du Temple Saint
  4. Empire
  5. Tiny Apocalypse
  6. She Only Sleeps
  7. Dialog Box
  8. The Other Side Of This Life
  9. Why
  10. Pirates
  11. Civilization
  12. Astronaut
  13. Glad
  14. Un Di Felice, Eterea
  15. Lazy
Album: Lead Us Not Into Temptation. Music From The Film "Young Adam" (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lead Us Not Into Temptation. Music From The Film "Young Adam"" CD
  1. Body In A River
  2. Mnemonic Discordance
  3. Seaside Smokes
  4. Canal Life
  5. Locks And Barges
  6. Haitian Fight Song
  7. Sex On The Docks
  8. Inexorable
  9. Warm Sheets
  10. Dirty Hair
  11. Bastard
  12. The Lodger
  13. Ineluctable
  14. Speechless
  15. The Great Western Road
Album: Look into the Eyeball (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Look into the Eyeball" CD
  1. U.b. jesus
  2. The revolution
  3. The great intoxication
  4. Like humans do
  5. Broken things
  6. The accident
  7. Desconocido soy
  8. Neighborhood
  9. Smile
  10. The moment of conception
  11. Walk on water
  12. Everyone's in love with you
  13. Empire
Album: In Spite Of Wishing And Wanting (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Spite Of Wishing And Wanting" CD
  1. Horses
  2. Sleeping Up
  3. Speech
  4. Said And The Ants
  5. Fear
  6. Fuzzy Freaky (Dj Food Mix)
  7. Danceonvaselinesuperextendedremix
Album: Feelings (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Feelings" CD
  1. Fuzzy freaky
  2. Miss america
  3. A soft seduction
  4. Dance on vaseline
  5. The gates of paradise
  6. Amnesia
  7. You don't know me
  8. Daddy go down
  9. Finite = alright
  10. Wicked little doll
  11. Burnt by the sun
  12. The civil wars
  13. Untitled
  14. Untitled track
  15. They are in love
Album: Angels (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Angels" CD
  1. Princess
  2. Ready For This World
Album: David Byrne (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "David Byrne" CD
  1. A long time ago
  2. Angels
  3. Crash
  4. A self made man
  5. Back in the box
  6. Sad song
  7. Nothing at all
  8. My love is you
  9. Lilies of the valley
  10. You And Eye
  11. Strange ritual
  12. Buck naked
Album: Uh-Oh (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Uh-Oh" CD
  1. Now i'm your mom
  2. Girls on my mind
  3. Something ain't right
  4. She's mad
  5. Hanging upside down
  6. A walk in the dark
  7. Twistin' in the wind
  8. The cowboy mambo (hey lookit me now)
  9. Monkey man
  10. A million miles away
  11. Tiny town
  12. Somebody

sheet music Buy David Byrne Sheet Music
cd Buy David Byrne CDs
guitar tabs David Byrne Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -