Daryl Hall & John Oates Lyrics

Daryl Hall & John Oates Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Our Kind Of Soul (2004)
CD Album  Do It For Love (2003)
CD Album  Ultimate: Daryl Hall & John Oates (2003)
CD Album  Whole Oats (2003)
CD Album  Behind The Music (2002)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Live (2001)
CD Album  Marigold Sky (1997)
CD Album  Change Of Season (1990)
CD Album  Ooh Yeah! (1988)
CD Album  Big Bam Boom (1984)
CD Album  Rock 'N Soul Part 1 (1983)
CD Album  H2O (1982)
CD Album  Private Eyes (1981)
CD Album  Voices (1980)
CD Album  X-Static (1979)
CD Album  Along The Red Ledge (1978)
CD Album  Beauty On A Back Street (1977)
CD Album  No Goodbyes (1977)
CD Album  Bigger Than Both Of Us (1976)
CD Album  Daryl Hall & John Oates (1975)
CD Album  War Babies (1974)
CD Album  Abandoned Luncheonette (1973)
CD Album  Daryl Hall And John Oates: The Atlantic Collection
CD Album  Hall And Oates: Master Hits
CD Album  Other Songs I - Y
Album: Our Kind Of Soul (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Our Kind Of Soul" CD
  1. Let Love Take Control
  2. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  3. I'll Be Around
  4. Used To Be My Girl
  5. Soul Violins
  6. I Can Dream About You
  7. Don't Turn Your Back On Me
  8. Fading Away
  9. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
  10. After The Dance
  11. Rock Steady
  12. Love Tko
  13. Watcha See Is Watcha Get
  14. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
  15. You Are Everything
  16. I'm Still In Love With You
  17. Ooh Child
  18. Without You
Album: Do It For Love (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Do It For Love" CD
  1. Man On A Mission
  2. Do It For Love
  3. Someday We'll Know
  4. Forever For You
  5. Life's Too Short
  6. Getaway Car
  7. Hearbreak Time
  8. Make You Stay
  9. Miss DJ
  10. (She) Got Me Bad
  11. Breath Of Your Life
  12. Intuition
  13. Heartbreak Time
  14. Something About You
  15. Love In A Dangerous Time
  16. Mona Lisa's Eyes
  17. Time Will Tell
  18. People Get Ready
Album: Ultimate: Daryl Hall & John Oates (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate: Daryl Hall & John Oates" CD
  1. Adult Education
  2. Back Together Again
  3. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
  4. Downtown Life
  5. Everything Your Heart Desires
  6. Family Man
  7. How Does It Feel To Be Back
  8. Maneater
  9. Missed Opportunity
  10. Private Eyes
  11. Rich Girl
  12. Sara Smile
  13. Say It Isn't So
  14. So Close
  15. Wait For Me
  16. You Make My Dreams
  17. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Album: Whole Oats (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Whole Oats" CD
  1. I'm Sorry
  2. All Our Love
  3. Georgie
  4. Fall In Philadelphia
  5. Waterwheel
  6. Lazyman
  7. Goodnight And Goodmorning
  8. They Needed Each Other
  9. Southeast City Window
  10. Thank You For...
  11. Lilly (Are You Happy)
Album: Behind The Music (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Behind The Music" CD
  1. Sara Smile
  2. Do What You Want, Be What You Are"
  3. You Make My Dreams
  4. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  5. One On One
  6. Maneater
  7. Say It Isn't So
  8. Out Of Touch
  9. Everything Your Heart Desires
  10. Kiss On My List
  11. She's Gone
  12. So Close
  13. Everytime You Go Away
  14. Somebody Like You
  15. Heartbreak Time
  16. Do It For Love
Album: Greatest Hits Live (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits Live" CD
  1. United State
Album: Marigold Sky (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Marigold Sky" CD
  1. Romeo Is Bleeding
  2. Marigold Sky
  3. The Sky Is Falling
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. Want To
  6. Love Out Loud
  7. Throw The Roses Away
  8. I Don't Think So
  9. Promise Ain't Enough
  10. Time Won't Pass Me By
  11. Hold On To Yourself
  12. War Of Words

sheet music Buy Daryl Hall & John Oates Sheet Music
cd Buy Daryl Hall & John Oates CDs
guitar tabs Daryl Hall & John Oates Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -