Darren Hayes Lyrics

Darren Hayes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Darren Hayes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Secret Codes And Battleships (2011)
CD Album  This Delicate Thing We've Made (2007)
CD Album  The Tension And The Spark (2004)
CD Album  Too Close For Comfort (2003)
CD Album  Spin (2002)
CD Album  Insatiable
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
CD Album  Other Songs W - W
Album: Secret Codes And Battleships (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secret Codes And Battleships" CD
  1. Black Out The Sun
  2. Bloodstained Heart
  3. Bloodstained Hearts
  4. Cruel Cruel World
  5. Don't Give Up
  6. Glorious
  7. God Walking Into The Room
  8. Hurt
  9. Nearly Love
  10. Nothing
  11. Perfect
  12. Roses
  13. Stupid Mistake
  14. Taken By The Sea
  15. Talk Talk Talk
  16. The Siren's Call
  17. Tiny Little Flashlight
Album: This Delicate Thing We've Made (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Delicate Thing We've Made" CD
  1. Walk Away
  2. A Fear Of Fallling Under
  3. Who Would Have Thought
  4. Waking The Monster
  5. How To Build A Time Machine
  6. Casey
  7. Step Into The Light
  8. Sing To Me
  9. A Conversation With God
  10. The Sun Is Always Blinding Me
  11. Listen All You People
  12. The Only One
  13. Bombs Up In My Face
  14. The Great Big Disconnect
  15. The Future Holds A Lion's Heart
  16. On The Verge Of Something Wonderful
  17. Neverland
  18. I Turned Away But Maybe I Was Wrong
  19. Maybe
  20. Me, Myself And (I)
  21. Lucky Town
  22. I Just Want You To Love Me
  23. Setting Sun
  24. A Hundred Challenging Things A Boy Can Do
  25. Words
  26. The Tuning Of Violins
Album: The Tension And The Spark (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Tension And The Spark" CD
  1. Darkness
  2. I like the way
  3. Light
  4. Popular
  5. Dublin sky
  6. Hero
  7. Unlovable
  8. Void
  9. I forgive you
  10. Feel
  11. Love and attraction
  12. Sense of humor
  13. Ego
Album: Too Close For Comfort (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Too Close For Comfort" CD
  1. Good Enough
  2. I Miss You
Album: Spin (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spin" CD
  1. Creeping Up On You
  2. Crush (1980 ME Version)
  3. Strange relationship
  4. Insatiable
  5. Heart attack
  6. I miss you
  7. Creepin' up on you
  8. Dirty
  9. Crush (1980 me)
  10. Good enough
  11. I can't ever get enough of you
  12. Like it or not
  13. What you like
  14. Spin
  15. The Heart Wants What It Wants
  16. The heart wants what it wants (bonus track australia & japan only)
Album: Insatiable Lyrics
cd Buy "Insatiable" CD
  1. Creepin' up on you
  2. Crush (1980 me)
  3. Good enough
  4. Heart attack
  5. I can't ever get enough of you
  6. I miss you
  7. Like it or not
  8. Spin
  9. Strange relationship
  10. What you like
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Boy
  2. Consequences In Life
  3. Crush
  4. Help Me
  5. I can't help falling in love with you
  6. I Can't Help Falling Ing Love With You
  7. I Wish U Heaven
  8. In Your Eyes
  9. Lemon Tree
  10. Lost without you
  11. Random Blinking Light
  12. Sexual Healing
  13. Sexual Healing (Capital Radio Session)
  14. Something In The Sky
  15. Tattooed
  16. The Wrong Way

sheet music Buy Darren Hayes Sheet Music
cd Buy Darren Hayes CDs
guitar tabs Darren Hayes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -