Darin Zanyar Lyrics

Darin Zanyar Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Darin Zanyar

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Break The News (2006)
CD Album  Darin (2005)
CD Album  The Anthem (2005)
CD Album  Idol 2004 (2004)
CD Album  Darin Zanyar (2002)
CD Album  Flashback
CD Album  Other Songs B - I
Album: Break The News (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Break The News" CD
  1. Desire
  2. Everything You're Not
  3. Extraordinary Love
  4. Homeless
  5. If You Wanna
  6. Insanity
  7. Like No One
  8. Perfect
  9. Saturday Night
  10. The Thing About You
  11. What If I Kissed You Now
Album: Darin (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Darin" CD
  1. Doin' Dirt
  2. Laura
  3. Move
  4. Sail The Ocean
  5. Step Up
  6. U Don't Hear Me
  7. Walk The Distance
  8. Want Ya!
  9. Who's That Girl
Album: The Anthem (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Anthem" CD
  1. Encor Otra Vez 1 More Time
  2. Give It To Me
  3. I Can See You Girl
  4. Money For Nothing
  5. One True Flame
  6. Stand By Me
  7. The Anthem
  8. The Way I Am
  9. What Is Love
  10. What You're Made Of
  11. Why Does It Rain
Album: Idol 2004 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Idol 2004" CD
  1. (You Drive Me) Crazy
  2. Bad
  3. Beautiful
  4. Coming True
  5. Don't We Almost Have It All
  6. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You You
  7. Gone
  8. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  9. I Want You Back
  10. It's Gonna Be Me
  11. När Vi Två Blir En
  12. Paradise City
  13. Show Me Heaven
  14. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
  15. This I Promise You
  16. This Love
  17. When I Fall In Love
Album: Darin Zanyar (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Darin Zanyar" CD
  1. ( I'm Going ) Crazy
  2. Anythin' You Say
  3. Everytime
  4. Face To The Ceiling
  5. Freakin' Love
  6. Give It
  7. How Did It Come To This (Miss My Baby)
  8. Leave Me Hurt Me
  9. Was It My Fault
  10. Who's Calling
Album: Flashback Lyrics
cd Buy "Flashback" CD
  1. Breathing Your Love
  2. Brought Me Back
  3. Dance
  4. Flashback
  5. Girl Next Door
  6. Karma
  7. Paradise
  8. Road Trip
  9. Seasons Fly
  10. See U At The Club
  11. Strobelight
  12. What If
Album: Other Songs B - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - I" CD
  1. Be What You Wanna Be
  2. Crazy
  3. Didn't we almost have it all
  4. Everything But The Girl
  5. Hero
  6. I don't wanna miss a thing
  7. Paradise city (darin's version)
  8. Runaway
  9. Unbreak my heart
  10. What ya made of
  11. Intro

sheet music Buy Darin Zanyar Sheet Music
cd Buy Darin Zanyar CDs
guitar tabs Darin Zanyar Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -