Construcdead Lyrics

Construcdead Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Grand Machinery (2005)
CD Album  Violadead (2004)
CD Album  Repent (2002)
Album: The Grand Machinery (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Grand Machinery" CD
  1. A Cog In The Machinery
  2. Bye Bye Fatman
  3. Dear James
  4. Gentle Persuasion
  5. Understand Me
Album: Violadead (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Violadead" CD
  1. Pinhook
  2. Rise
  3. Bricks
  4. Hate
  5. Wounded
  6. Cancer
  7. The Saviour
  8. Disbelief
  9. New Skin
  10. Re-Arrange
  11. Turn
  12. Bitter End
Album: Repent (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Repent" CD
  1. God After Me
  2. Repent
  3. As Time Bleeds
  4. My Undying Hate
  5. Moral In Corrosion
  6. Through Parasite Eyes
  7. I've Come To Rule
  8. The Rain
  9. To War
  10. At Any Cost
  11. Metamorphosia

sheet music Buy Construcdead Sheet Music
cd Buy Construcdead CDs
guitar tabs Construcdead Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -