Connie Francis Lyrics

Connie Francis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Connie Francis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Come Rain Or Come Shine (2003)
CD Album  Jive Connie, Jive! (2002)
CD Album  World Of (2001)
CD Album  20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Connie Francis (1999)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Italian Collection (1997)
CD Album  Return Concert-Live At Trump'S (1996)
CD Album  De Coleccion (1995)
CD Album  Great (1995)
CD Album  Christmas Cheer (1994)
CD Album  Christmas Scheer (1994)
CD Album  Gold (1993)
CD Album  Love Songs (1989)
CD Album  Connie And Clyde (1967)
CD Album  Hawaii: Connie (1967)
CD Album  Follow The Boys (1963)
CD Album  Connie Francis Sings ('Second Hand Love') And Other Hits (1962)
CD Album  Sings German Favorites (1962)
CD Album  Connie Francis: The Italian Collection, Vol. 1 (1959)
CD Album  Sings Italian Favorites (1959)
CD Album  Sings Rock 'n' Roll Million Sellers (1959)
CD Album  Other Songs A - SE
CD Album  Other Songs SI - Y
Album: Come Rain Or Come Shine (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Come Rain Or Come Shine" CD
  1. Among My Souvenirs
  2. Frankie
  3. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
Album: Jive Connie, Jive! (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jive Connie, Jive!" CD
  1. Die Liebe Ist Ein Seltsames Spiel
  2. Lili Marleen
  3. Stupid Cupid
Album: World Of (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Of" CD
  1. Look of Love
  2. Moon River
  3. True Love
  4. Strangers in the Night
  5. White Cliffs of Dover
  6. Tammy
  7. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  8. Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing
  9. What Kind of Fool Am I
  10. Love Me Tender
  11. Stardust
  12. Young at Heart
  13. Three Coins in the Fountain
  14. My Heart Cries for You
  15. Am I Blue
  16. My Foolish Heart
  17. Wayward Wind
  18. I Wish I Had a Wooden Heart
  19. Last Waltz
  20. Trains and Boats and Planes
Album: 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Connie Francis (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Connie Francis" CD
  1. Don't Break A Heart That Loves You
  2. Vacation
Album: Vol. 1-Italian Collection (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 1-Italian Collection" CD
  1. Tango Della Gelosia (Jealous Of You)
  2. Mama
  3. Chitarra Romana (Roman Guitar)
  4. Terra Straniera
  5. Tango Delle Rose (Tango Of Roses)
  6. Ritorna A Me
  7. Ciao, Ciao Bambino
  8. Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget)
  9. Summertime In Venice (Tempo D'Estate A Venezia)
  10. Arrivederci Roma
  11. Al Di La
  12. Il Cielo In Una Stanza
  13. Canta Ragazzina
  14. Notti Di Spagna (Don't Forget)
  15. La Paloma
  16. Portami Con Te (Fly Me The Moon)
  17. Addio, Mi' Amore
  18. Gli Occhi Di Mia Madre (My Mother's Eyes)
  19. Non Pensare A Me (Time Alone Will Tell)
  20. Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te (You Don't Have To Say Yo
Album: Return Concert-Live At Trump'S (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Return Concert-Live At Trump'S" CD
  1. Malagueña
  2. Let Me Try Again
  3. La Bamba
  4. Malaguena
  5. Maybe This Time
  6. Bandstand Boogie
  7. Who's Sorry Now
  8. Stupid Cupid/Lipstick On Your Collar/Everybody's S
  9. Among My Souvenirs
  10. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  11. V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
  12. Where The Boys Are
  13. Who's Sorry Now/Where The Boys Are (Reprise)
  14. Will You Still Be Mine
  15. Exodus/Hava Nagila
  16. Italian Overture
  17. Comme Bella
  18. Al Di La
  19. Chella Lla/Scapricciatiello
  20. Sorrento
  21. Ma Ma
  22. If I Never Sing Another Song Again
Album: De Coleccion (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "De Coleccion" CD
  1. Malagueña
  2. Quiéreme mucho
  3. Celos
  4. Solamente Una Vez
  5. Invierno Triste Azul (Blue Winter)
  6. La Paloma
  7. Malaguena
  8. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
  9. Beso De Fuego (Kiss Of Fire)
  10. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  11. Vaya Con Dios
  12. Besame Mucho
  13. Nosotros
  14. Quiereme Mucho
Album: Great (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Great" CD
  1. Who's Sorry Now
  2. If I Did'nt Care
  3. Lipstick On Your Collar
  4. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  5. Many Tears Ago
  6. Where The Boys Are
  7. Together
  8. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  9. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  10. Cry
  11. Are Lonesome Tonight
  12. Hurt
  13. Cryin' Time
  14. Old Time Rock And Roll
  15. Misty Blue
  16. Torn Between Two Lovers

sheet music Buy Connie Francis Sheet Music
cd Buy Connie Francis CDs
guitar tabs Connie Francis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -