Commissioned Lyrics

Commissioned Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Irreplaceable Love (1997)
CD Album  Matters Of The Heart (1997)
CD Album  Irreplacable Love (1996)
CD Album  Commissioned Complete (1993)
CD Album  Collection (1991)
CD Album  Ordinary Just Won't Do (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - O
Album: Irreplaceable Love (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Irreplaceable Love" CD
  1. Opening Meditation
  2. Dominion
  3. Breakin' Away
  4. Until My Change
  5. Until My Change Comes
  6. Do You Still Love Me?
  7. They Must Know
  8. More Than I
  9. More Than I (Interlude)
  10. Irreplacable Love
  11. Irreplaceable Love
  12. No Weapon
  13. I Can Love Again
  14. More Than I 2
  15. Crucified With Christ
  16. Closing Meditation
Album: Matters Of The Heart (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Matters Of The Heart" CD
  1. Work On Me
  2. Stand
  3. Love Is The Way
  4. Dare To Believe
  5. Another Day In Paradise
  6. You Can Always Come Home
  7. When Love Calls You Home
  8. Lay Your Troubles Down
  9. Find Myself In You
  10. I'm Learning
  11. We Shall Behold Him
  12. Draw Me Nearer
Album: Irreplacable Love (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Irreplacable Love" CD
  1. Opening Meditation
  2. Dominion
  3. Breakin' Away
  4. Until My Change
  5. Do You Still Love Me
  6. They Must Know
  7. Irreplacable Love
  8. No Weapon
  9. I Can Love Again
  10. More Than I
  11. Crucified With Christ
  12. Closing Meditation
Album: Commissioned Complete (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Commissioned Complete" CD
  1. Victory
  2. Love Isn't Love
  3. Go Tell Somebody
  4. Cry On
  5. Who Do Men Say I Am
  6. Hide The Word
  7. Learn To Pray
  8. Running back To You
  9. I'm going on
  10. 'Tis So Sweet
  11. I Can See Jesus
  12. Unworthy
  13. You've Got A Friend
  14. The City
  15. Giving My Problems To You
  16. Surely We Need Him
Album: Collection (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collection" CD
  1. So Good To Know (The Savior)
  2. Ordinary Just Won't Do
  3. Go Tell Somebody
  4. If My People
  5. Strange Land
  6. Back In The Saddle
  7. Running Back To You
  8. What Will You Say?
  9. Lord Jesus Help Me (Help Somebody Else)
  10. Hide The Word
  11. You Can Depend On Jesus
  12. Only What You Do For Christ Will Last
Album: Ordinary Just Won't Do (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ordinary Just Won't Do" CD
  1. Can't Dance All Night
  2. Girl I Think The World About You
  3. Heroes
  4. I Feel Sanctified
  5. Janet
  6. Jesus Is Love
  7. Lady
  8. Lady (you Bring Me Up)
  9. No More Loneliness
  10. Only You
  11. Painted Picture
  12. Slippery When Wet
  13. Talk To Me
  14. Thank You
  15. Three Times A Lady
  16. Three Times A Lady (Long Version)
  17. United In Love
  18. Why You Wanna Try Me
  19. Wonderland
Album: Other Songs A - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - O" CD
  1. A Life That Shows
  2. Believe
  3. Charge It To My Head
  4. Don't Worry
  5. Everlasting love
  6. Here I Am(More Than A Conqueror)
  7. I Am Here
  8. One Love

sheet music Buy Commissioned Sheet Music
cd Buy Commissioned CDs
guitar tabs Commissioned Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -