Colin James Lyrics

Colin James Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Colin James

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Colin James And The Little Big Band 3 (2006)
CD Album  Limelight (2005)
CD Album  Traveller (2003)
CD Album  Fuse (2000)
CD Album  The Little Big Band Ii (2000)
CD Album  Little Big Band Christmas (1999)
CD Album  National Steel (1997)
CD Album  Bad Habits (1995)
CD Album  Then Again (1995)
CD Album  Colin James And The Little Big Band II (1993)
CD Album  The Little Big Band (1992)
CD Album  Sudden Stop (1990)
CD Album  Colin James (1988)
CD Album  All Me
CD Album  Far Away Like A Radio
CD Album  Mtuba Rocks
CD Album  Night & Day
CD Album  Serotonin
CD Album  The Stroll
CD Album  Other Songs G - S
Album: Colin James And The Little Big Band 3 (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Colin James And The Little Big Band 3" CD
  1. Feelin' Good
Album: Limelight (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Limelight" CD
  1. Better Way To Heaven
  2. Into The Mystic
  3. Shadow Of Love
Album: Traveller (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Traveller" CD
  1. Anywhere is home
  2. Black eyed dog
  3. Can't do no wrong
  4. I know what love is
  5. I'm losing you
  6. Know how to love you
  7. Make a mistake
  8. Rainy day, dream away
  9. Sending a message
  10. Skydiving
  11. You and whose army
Album: Fuse (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fuse" CD
  1. Big bad world
  2. Carried away
  3. Get to the bottom
  4. Getting higher
  5. Going's good
  6. Hate it when i see you cry
  7. Hide
  8. It ain't over
  9. Mystery to me
  10. Of all the things to throw away
  11. Something good
  12. Stop bringing it down on a perfect day
Album: The Little Big Band Ii (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Little Big Band Ii" CD
  1. Bring it on home
  2. C'mon with the c'mon
  3. I'll see it through
  4. I'm lost without you
  5. Jumpin' from six to six
  6. Let's shout baby work out
  7. Mary anne
  8. Rocket to the moon
  9. Safronia b.
  10. Somethin's goin' on in my room
  11. Think
  12. Tin pan alley
  13. Triple shot
  14. You know my love
Album: Little Big Band Christmas (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Little Big Band Christmas" CD
  1. Baby It's Cold Outside
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  4. Christmas Island
  5. Cool Yule
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. Let It Snow
  8. Merry Christmas Baby
  9. Please Come Home For Christmas
Album: National Steel (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "National Steel" CD
  1. Before the dawn
  2. Fixin' to die
  3. Going up to the country
  4. I live the life i love
  5. Kind-hearted woman
  6. My mind is on vacation
  7. National steel
  8. Please baby
  9. Postman's sack
  10. Ride & roll
  11. Rollin' stone
  12. Shout baby shout
  13. Somebody have mercy
  14. These arms of mine
Album: Bad Habits (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bad Habits" CD
  1. Atlanta moan
  2. Bad habits
  3. Better days
  4. Forty four
  5. Freedom
  6. I can't hold out
  7. Real stuff
  8. Saviour
  9. Speechless
  10. Standin' on the edge
  11. Walkin' blues
Album: Then Again (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Then Again" CD
  1. Cadillac baby
  2. Crazy over you
  3. Down in the bottom
  4. Five long years
  5. I hope your happy
  6. Just came back
  7. Keep on lovin' me baby
  8. Milk cow calf blues
  9. No more doggin'
  10. Stay
  11. Voodoo thing
  12. Why'd you lie
Album: Colin James And The Little Big Band II (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Colin James And The Little Big Band II" CD
  1. Safronia B
  2. Somethin's Goin' On In My Room
  3. Think

sheet music Buy Colin James Sheet Music
cd Buy Colin James CDs
guitar tabs Colin James Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -