Cockney Rejects Lyrics

Cockney Rejects Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cockney Rejects

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Unforgiven (2007)
CD Album  Out Of The Gutter (2003)
CD Album  Back On The Street (2000)
CD Album  Lethal (1990)
CD Album  We Are The Firm (1986)
CD Album  Quiet Storm (1984)
CD Album  The Wild Ones (1982)
CD Album  The Power And The Glory (1981)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol 1 (1980)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol 2 (1980)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol.1 (1980)
CD Album  Flares N Slippers
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Unforgiven (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unforgiven" CD
  1. Cockney Reject
  2. Come See Me
  3. It's Alright Bruv
  4. Fists Of Fury
  5. (The Ballad Of) Big Time Charlie
  6. Unforgiven
  7. Useless Generation
  8. Wish You Weren't Here
  9. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  10. Gonna Make You A Star
  11. Stick 2 Your Guns
  12. (I Don't Want To) Fight No More
Album: Out Of The Gutter (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Out Of The Gutter" CD
  1. Out Of The Gutter
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. Beginning Of The End
  4. It Still Means Somthing
  5. Rock N' Roll Dream
  6. You've Got To Have It
  7. Take It On The Chin
  8. Calling The Shots
  9. Collar Felt Blues
  10. Shit Or Bust
  11. Go Down Fighting
  12. Grin And Bear It
  13. Snide
Album: Back On The Street (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back On The Street" CD
  1. Bad Man
  2. Fighting In The Street
  3. Where The Hell Is Babylon
Album: Lethal (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lethal" CD
  1. Bad Man Down
  2. Penitentiary
  3. Struttin' My Stuff
  4. Lethal Weapon
  5. Rough Diamond
  6. Go Get It
  7. Down N' Out
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Once A Rocker
  10. Take Me Higher
Album: We Are The Firm (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Are The Firm" CD
  1. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  2. War On The Terraces
  3. On The Waterfront
  4. East End
  5. Where The Hell Is Babylon?
  6. Headbanger
  7. Oi! Oi! Oi!
  8. The Greatest Cockney Rip Off
  9. Bad Man
  10. Power And The Glory
  11. Join The Rejects
  12. I'm Not a Fool
  13. Police Car
  14. Motorhead
  15. We Are The Firm
Album: Quiet Storm (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Quiet Storm" CD
  1. It Ain't Nothing
  2. I Saw The Light
  3. Back To The Start
  4. I Can't Forget
  5. Quiet Storm
  6. Fourth Summer
  7. Feeling My Way
  8. Leave It
  9. Jog On
Album: The Wild Ones (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Wild Ones" CD
  1. Way Of The Rocker
  2. City Of Lights
  3. Rock N' Roll Dream
  4. Till The End Of The Day
  5. Some Play Dirty
  6. Let Me Rock You
  7. Victim Of The Cheap Wine
  8. Hell's A Long Way To Go
  9. Heat Of The Night
Album: The Power And The Glory (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Power And The Glory" CD
  1. The Power And The Glory
  2. Because I'm In Love
  3. On The Run
  4. Lumon
  5. Friends
  6. Van Bollocks
  7. Teenage Fantasy
  8. It's Over
  9. On The Streets Again
  10. Byc
  11. The Greatest Story Ever Told
Album: Greatest Hits Vol 1 (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits Vol 1" CD
  1. I'm Not A Fool
  2. Headbanger
  3. Bad Man
  4. Fighting In The Street
  5. Here They Come Again
  6. Join The Rejects
  7. East End
  8. The New Song
  9. Police Car
  10. Someone Like You
  11. (They're Gonna) Put Me Away
  12. Are You Ready To Rock
  13. Where The Hell Is Babylon?

sheet music Buy Cockney Rejects Sheet Music
cd Buy Cockney Rejects CDs
guitar tabs Cockney Rejects Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -