Clay Aiken Lyrics

Clay Aiken Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Clay Aiken

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Steadfast (2012)
CD Album  Tried And True (2010)
CD Album  On My Way Here (2008)
CD Album  A Thousand Different Ways (2006)
CD Album  Independent Tour (2004)
CD Album  Merry Christmas With Love (2004)
CD Album  Summer Tour (2004)
CD Album  American Idol 2 (2003)
CD Album  American Idol: Season 2 (2003)
CD Album  Measure Of A Man (2003)
CD Album  Look What Love Has Done
CD Album  Redifineed
CD Album  Other Songs B - THE
CD Album  Other Songs THE - P
Album: Steadfast (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steadfast" CD
  1. 'til The End Of The World
  2. 98
  3. Arms Of Jesus
  4. Be The Word
  5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  6. Bring Back My Love
  7. Consider The Choices
  8. Crying
  9. Give Him Roots
  10. God Is Love
  11. He Ain't Heavy
  12. He Walked A Mile
  13. His Love Is Strong
  14. I Found Myself In You
  15. I Surrender All
  16. I Turn To You
  17. I Will Follow Christ
  18. If That's What It Takes
  19. It Must Have Been Your Hands
  20. It's Impossible
  21. It's Only Make Believe
  22. Just Like He Said He Would
  23. Love From The Sweetest Cup
  24. Love One Another Right
  25. Memphis
  26. Mercy Said No
  27. Midnight Cry
  28. Misty
  29. Moon River
  30. More Like You
  31. My Place Is With You
  32. No Fear
  33. Saving The World
  34. Sinner's Prayer
  35. Sold Out Believer
  36. Somethin's Missin'
  37. Stained Glass
  38. Stained Glass Window
  39. The Rock
  40. The Rock (That Was Rolled Away)
  41. There's A Kind Of Hush
  42. Time To Believe
  43. Walk With Me (Renna's Song)
  44. What Would You Do For A King?
  45. When All That's Left Is To Believe
  46. Who's Sorry Now
  47. Wicked
Album: Tried And True (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tried And True" CD
  1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  2. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  3. It's Only Make Believe
  4. Misty
  5. Mack The Knife
  6. It's Impossible
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. Suspicious Minds
  9. Crying
  10. There's A Kind Of Hush
  11. Moon River
  12. Who's Sorry Now?
  13. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  14. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  15. Behind The Scenes Look: The Making Of Tried And True
  16. Build Me Up Buttercup
Album: On My Way Here (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "On My Way Here" CD
  1. On My Way Here
  2. Ashes
  3. Everything I Don't Need
  4. Something About Us
  5. Falling
  6. Where I Draw The Line
  7. The Real Me
  8. Weight Of The World
  9. As Long As We're Here
  10. Sacrificial Love
  11. Grace Of God
  12. Lover All Alone
  13. Forget I Ever Knew You
  14. It's In Everyone Of Us
Album: A Thousand Different Ways (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Thousand Different Ways" CD
  1. Everytime You Go Away
  2. Thank God It's Christmas
  3. Right Here Waiting
  4. Lonely No More
  5. Without You
  6. Every Time You Go Away
  7. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  8. When I See You Smile
  9. A Thousand Days
  10. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  11. Because You Loved Me
  12. I Want To Know What Love Is
  13. These Open Arms
  14. Here You Come Again
  15. Everything I Have
  16. Broken Wings

sheet music Buy Clay Aiken Sheet Music
cd Buy Clay Aiken CDs
guitar tabs Clay Aiken Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -