Christina Milian Lyrics

Christina Milian Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Christina Milian

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Elope (2009)
CD Album  So Amazin' (2006)
CD Album  Dip It Low (2004)
CD Album  It'S About Time (2004)
CD Album  Christina Milian (2002)
CD Album  Us Against The World
CD Album  Other Songs A - IT3
CD Album  Other Songs IT3 - Y
Album: Elope (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elope" CD
  1. Beat On My Drum
  2. Chameleon
  3. Diamonds
  4. Elope
  5. I'm A Cheat
  6. Joan Of Arc (Baby Girl)
  7. Keep That
  8. Kiss It
  9. One Kiss
  10. Peep Show
  11. Ring Me Up
  12. Stalker
  13. Supa Bad Chick
  14. Supersonic
  15. Us Against The World
  16. Zipper
Album: So Amazin' (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "So Amazin'" CD
  1. Hot boy (feat. dre)
  2. Say i feat. young jeezy
  3. So amazin' (feat. dre)
  4. Say i
  5. Twisted
  6. Gonna tell everybody
  7. Who's gonna ride?
  8. So amazin'
  9. So Amazing
  10. Hot boy
  11. Foolin'
  12. My lovin' goes
  13. My Loving Goes
  14. Just a little bit
  15. Y'all ain't nothin'
  16. She don't know
Album: Dip It Low (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dip It Low" CD
  1. Dip it low ft. lil kim
  2. Dip it low ft. shawnna
  3. Dip it low [album version] ft. fabolous
  4. Dip it low [full intention dub remix]
  5. Dip it low [redz funky mix feat. fabolous]
  6. Dip it low [reggaeton remix] ft.julio voltio
  7. Dip it low [video version]
Album: It'S About Time (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "It'S About Time" CD
  1. Dip it low - feat. fabolous
  2. L.o.v.e. feat. joe budden
  3. Someday one day (remix feat. jarell & lil' fizz)
  4. Whatever you want
  5. Intro
  6. Dip it low
  7. I need more
  8. Whatever u want
  9. Someday one day
  10. Highway
  11. I'm sorry
  12. Get loose
  13. L.o.v.e.
  14. Peanut butter & jelly
  15. Miss you like crazy
  16. Oh daddy
  17. I can be that woman
  18. Hands on me
Album: Christina Milian (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christina Milian" CD
  1. Get away - ft.ja rule
  2. Last call
  3. Get Away
  4. A.m to p.m
  5. You make me laugh
  6. Twitch
  7. It hurts when
  8. When you look at me
  9. A girl like me
  10. Satisfaction guaranteed
  11. Until I Get Over You
  12. Got to have you
  13. Your last call
  14. Perfect
  15. Thank you
  16. Spending Time
Album: Us Against The World Lyrics
cd Buy "Us Against The World" CD
  1. Us Against The World
Album: Other Songs A - IT3 Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - IT3" CD
  1. Ain't No Reason [from "be Cool" Soundtrack]be What It's Gonna Be [from "in The Mix" Soundtrack]
  2. Am To Pm (Pv)
  3. Am To Pm (Radio Edit)
  4. Babe Mix
  5. Be what it's gonna be
  6. Believer (from
  7. Between Me And You
  8. Between me and you ft. ja rule
  9. Call Me Beep Me (If Ya Wanna Reach Me)
  10. Call me, beep me (if you want to reach me)
  11. Call me, beep me (kim possible theme)
  12. Call Me, Beep Me! (the Kim Possible Song)
  13. Calll me, beep me
  14. Dip It Low (Feat. S-Word) (Bonus Track)
  15. Dip It Low (Full Intention Dub) (Bonus Track)
  16. Dip It Low (Full Phat "shawnna" Remix)
  17. Dip It Low (Murph Dawg Radio Mix)
  18. Dip It Low (Radio Edit)
  19. Dip it low (this one)
  20. Dip it low ft. fabolous
  21. Dip It Low Ft. Fabolous & Shawnna
  22. Don't Wanna Lose Your Love Feat. Twista
  23. Gravy ft. romeo
  24. Hello
  25. It's About Time (Intro)
  26. It's All Gravy

sheet music Buy Christina Milian Sheet Music
cd Buy Christina Milian CDs
guitar tabs Christina Milian Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -