Jackpot the pimp part 2 (skit) Lyrics

Chingy Lyrics Jackpot the pimp part 2 (skit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jackpot the pimp part 2 (skit)

by Chingy. Buy album CD: Powerballin'

Hey, whats goin' on y'all?
Its your main man, Jackpot The Pimp once again.
Did you miss me? Hope not.
I've just been pan-handling makin' these hoes walk backwards to the track to get
my stacks or get smacked and my pimpin',
HELL YEAH, 24/7, 3 hundred 65 days outta a yurr, I am, Baby.
But check this out, I talk to my main man, Snoop Dogg, the other day.
He told me to make a bitch pay like she weigh.
Hoe, you made the bed you gotta lie in.
Matter of a fact, Bitch, die-in.
You see you all this gator skin on me, hoe.
Fur on my rolls royce, flow.
Take ya shoes off before you get in hurr, bitch.
Say what? Pimp, I got the juice.
And the flock of hoes im bout to let it loose on your strip.
Wurrs my cash, Trick?
Get My Grip.
Nigga, quit watchin' Superfly so much
and quit copyin the mack.
I really do gotta Cadillac with a wheel
on the back that say Hoe Slayer.

sheet music Buy Chingy sheet music
cd Buy Chingy CDs
guitar tabs Chingy guitar tabs
Album: Powerballin' (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Powerballin'" CD
  1. 26's (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
  2. 26's (Feat.Lil' Wayne)
  3. Don't worry - ft. janet jackson
  4. Jackpot the pimp part 2 (skit)
  5. Leave wit me (featuring r. kelly and ziggy)
  6. What up wit it (bonus track)
  7. Wurr da git it girlz at
  8. Wurr Da Git It Gurlz At Feat.
  9. Haters 101 (intro)
  10. Give em some mo
  11. Fall'n
  12. Fall'n (featuring g.i.b.)
  13. Balla baby
  14. Jackpot the pimp pt. 2 (skit)
  15. Leave wit me
  16. Make that ass talk
  17. Make that ass talk (featuring ziggy)
  18. I do
  19. Don't worry
  20. All the way to st. lou
  21. 26's
  22. We clubbin'
  23. We do
  24. We do (featuring bun b)
  25. Wurr da git it gurlz at
  26. Bring da beef
  27. Bring da beef (featuring g.i.b.)
  28. (outro)
  29. Balla baby (remix)
  30. What Up Wit It
  31. What up wit it (bonus track - featuring g.i.b.)
  32. Don't Really Care
  33. Don't really care (bonus track)


Song words / lyrics from Powerballin' album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -