Chingy Lyrics

Chingy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Success & Failure (2010)
CD Album  Everything And Nothing (2008)
CD Album  Hate It Or Love It (2007)
CD Album  Hoodstar (2006)
CD Album  Pullin' Me Back (Radio Edit) (2006)
CD Album  Holidae In - Single (2004)
CD Album  Powerballin' (2004)
CD Album  Jackpot (2003)
CD Album  Daniel
CD Album  Other Songs A - U
Album: Success & Failure (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Success & Failure" CD
  1. The Haters
  2. Iced Out
  3. Thurr Dey Go
  4. Ya Hear Me
  5. Git It Boy
  6. All I Know
  7. Drop A Dime
  8. Feelin Like A Million
  9. Anythang
  10. Money Brought Me Back
  11. Diamonds
  12. Set It Out
  13. Take Me
  14. How It Goes
  15. Down Thru Durr
Album: Everything And Nothing (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything And Nothing" CD
  1. Anotha One
  2. I Like
  3. Mix It Up
  4. Turn It Up
  5. Hatin' On Myself
  6. Call You
Album: Hate It Or Love It (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hate It Or Love It" CD
  1. All Aboard
  2. My Swag
  3. Intro
  4. Hate It Or Love It
  5. Check My Swag
  6. Fly Like Me
  7. Kick Drum
  8. Gimmie Dat
  9. All Aboard (Ride It)
  10. Trickin' Off Skit
  11. Spend Some $
  12. 2 Kool 2 Dance
  13. Lovely Ladies
  14. How We Feel
  15. Roll On 'em
  16. Blockstar
Album: Hoodstar (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hoodstar" CD
  1. Intro (Rid'in Wit Me)
  2. Hands Up
  3. Bounce that thang girl
  4. Club Gettin' Crowded
  5. Nike Aurr's & Crispy Tees
  6. All we do is this
  7. Bounce That
  8. Cadillac Door
  9. Let em jeans
  10. Dem Jeans
  11. Relax
  12. Dope boy fresh
  13. Pullin' me back
  14. U a freak (nasty girl)
  15. Brand New Kicks
  16. Brand new kicks (feat. mannie fresh)
  17. Ass n da aurr
  18. Let me luv u
  19. Let's ride
  20. Let's ride (feat. fatman scoop)
Album: Pullin' Me Back (Radio Edit) (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pullin' Me Back (Radio Edit)" CD
  1. Pullin' Me Back (Radio Edit)
Album: Holidae In - Single (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Holidae In - Single" CD
  1. Holidae In (Album Version)
Album: Powerballin' (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Powerballin'" CD
  1. 26's (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
  2. 26's (Feat.Lil' Wayne)
  3. Don't worry - ft. janet jackson
  4. Jackpot the pimp part 2 (skit)
  5. Leave wit me (featuring r. kelly and ziggy)
  6. What up wit it (bonus track)
  7. Wurr da git it girlz at
  8. Wurr Da Git It Gurlz At Feat.
  9. Haters 101 (intro)
  10. Give em some mo
  11. Fall'n
  12. Fall'n (featuring g.i.b.)
  13. Balla baby
  14. Jackpot the pimp pt. 2 (skit)
  15. Leave wit me
  16. Make that ass talk
  17. Make that ass talk (featuring ziggy)
  18. I do
  19. Don't worry
  20. All the way to st. lou
  21. 26's
  22. We clubbin'
  23. We do
  24. We do (featuring bun b)
  25. Wurr da git it gurlz at
  26. Bring da beef
  27. Bring da beef (featuring g.i.b.)
  28. (outro)
  29. Balla baby (remix)
  30. What Up Wit It
  31. What up wit it (bonus track - featuring g.i.b.)
  32. Don't Really Care
  33. Don't really care (bonus track)

sheet music Buy Chingy Sheet Music
cd Buy Chingy CDs
guitar tabs Chingy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -