Children Of Bodom Lyrics

Children Of Bodom Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Children Of Bodom

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)
CD Album  Blooddrunk (2008)
CD Album  Are You Dead Yet? (2005)
CD Album  Are You Dead Yet? (4-Track Maxi-Single) (2005)
CD Album  In Your Face (2004)
CD Album  Trashed, Lost & Strungout (2004)
CD Album  Bestbreeder (2003)
CD Album  Hate Crew Deathroll (2003)
CD Album  You're Better Off Dead! (2002)
CD Album  Follow The Reaper (2001)
CD Album  Hate Me (2000)
CD Album  Hatebreeder (1999)
CD Album  Tokyo Warhearts (1999)
CD Album  Tokyo Warhearts - Live Cd (1999)
CD Album  Children Of Bodom (1998)
CD Album  Something Wild (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Relentless Reckless Forever (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Relentless Reckless Forever" CD
  1. Not My Funeral
  2. Shovel Knockout
  3. Roundtrip To Hell And Back
  4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
  5. Relentless Reckless Forever
  6. Ugly
  7. Cry Of The Nihilist
  8. Was It Worth It?
  9. Northpole Throwdown
  10. Party All The Time
Album: Blooddrunk (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blooddrunk" CD
  1. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  2. One Day You Will Cry
  3. Hellhounds On My Trail
  4. Blooddrunk
  5. LoBodomy
  6. One Day Will Cry
  7. Smile Pretty For The Devil
  8. Tie My Rope
  9. Done With Everything Die For Nothing
  10. Banned From Heaven
  11. Roadkill Morning
  12. Ghostriders In The Sky
Album: Are You Dead Yet? (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Are You Dead Yet?" CD
  1. Living dead beat
  2. Are you dead yet?
  3. If you want peace... prepare for war
  4. Punch me i bleed
  5. In your face
  6. Next in line
  7. Bastards Of Bodom
  8. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
  9. We're Not Gonna Fall
Album: Are You Dead Yet? (4-Track Maxi-Single) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Are You Dead Yet? (4-Track Maxi-Single)" CD
  1. Oops!... I Did It Again
Album: In Your Face (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Your Face" CD
  1. In Your Face
  2. Oops!... I Did It Again
  3. In Your Face (Censored Version)
Album: Trashed, Lost & Strungout (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trashed, Lost & Strungout" CD
  1. Rebel Yell
  2. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
  3. Knuckleduster
  4. Bed Of Nails
  5. She Is Beautiful
Album: Bestbreeder (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bestbreeder" CD
  1. Everytime I Die
  2. Rebel Yell
  3. In The Shadows
  4. Lake Bodom
  5. Warheart
  6. Silent Night, Bodom Night
  7. Towards Dead End
  8. Children Of Bodom
  9. Deadnight Warrior (live)
  10. Hatebreeder (live)
  11. Touch Like Angel Of Death (live)
  12. Downfall (live)
  13. Follow The Reaper
  14. Bodom After Midnight
  15. Every Time I Die
  16. Mask Of Sanity
  17. Hate Me!
  18. Kissing The Shadows
Album: Hate Crew Deathroll (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hate Crew Deathroll" CD
  1. Lil' bloodred ridin' hood
  2. Silent scream (bonus track)
  3. Silent scream (slayer cover) [bonus track]
  4. Triple Corpse Hammerblow
  5. Needled 24/7
  6. Sixpounder
  7. Chokehold (Cocked 'N' Loaded)
  8. Bodom Beach Terror
  9. Angels Don't Kill
  10. Tripple Corpse Hammerblow
  11. You're Better Off Dead
  12. Lil' Blooded Ridin' Hood
  13. Hate Crew Deathroll
  14. Silent Scream
Album: You're Better Off Dead! (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "You're Better Off Dead!" CD
  1. You're Better Off Dead!
  2. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
Album: Follow The Reaper (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Follow The Reaper" CD
  1. Shot in the dark (ozzy osbourne cover)
  2. Follow The Reaper
  3. Bodom After Midnight
  4. Children Of Decadence
  5. Every Time I Die
  6. Mask Of Sanity
  7. Taste Of My Scythe
  8. Hate me!
  9. Northern Comfort
  10. Kissing The Shadows
  11. Don't Stop At The Top
  12. Shot In The Dark
  13. Hellion
Album: Hate Me (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hate Me" CD
  1. Hate Me
  2. Hellion
Album: Hatebreeder (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hatebreeder" CD
  1. Toward Dead End
  2. Warheart
  3. Silent Night, Bodom Night
  4. Hatebreeder
  5. Bed of razors
  6. Towards dead end
  7. Black Widow
  8. Wrath Within
  9. Children Of Bodom
  10. Downfall

sheet music Buy Children Of Bodom Sheet Music
cd Buy Children Of Bodom CDs
guitar tabs Children Of Bodom Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -