Chet Baker Lyrics

Chet Baker Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Chet Baker

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Prince Of Cool - The Pacific Jazz Years (1952-1957) (2004)
CD Album  Chet Baker Sings (1998)
CD Album  Songs For Lovers (1997)
CD Album  Vol. 32-Verve Jazz Masters (1994)
CD Album  Jazz 'Round Midnight (1990)
CD Album  Baker's Holiday (1989)
CD Album  Chet Baker With Fifty Italian Strings (1959)
CD Album  It Could Happen To You (1958)
CD Album  Chet Baker Sings And Plays (1955)
CD Album  Deep In A Dream
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Prince Of Cool - The Pacific Jazz Years (1952-1957) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prince Of Cool - The Pacific Jazz Years (1952-1957)" CD
  1. I Fall In Love Too Easily
Album: Chet Baker Sings (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chet Baker Sings" CD
  1. Time After Time
Album: Songs For Lovers (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs For Lovers" CD
  1. Come rain or come shine
  2. Darn that dream
  3. Embraceable you
  4. Goodbye
  5. Imagination
  6. Lullaby of the leaves
  7. Lush life
  8. Moonlight in vermont
  9. My ideal
  10. My old flame
  11. That old feeling
  12. There's a lull in my life
Album: Vol. 32-Verve Jazz Masters (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 32-Verve Jazz Masters" CD
  1. All the things you are
  2. Dinah
  3. Don't explain
  4. Everything happens to me
  5. How about you?
  6. How deep is the ocean?
  7. I'll remember april
  8. Mean to me
  9. Oh, you crazy moon
  10. Once in a while
  11. Summertime
  12. There is no greater love
  13. There's a small hotel
  14. These foolish things
  15. You can't go home again
  16. You're mine, you!
Album: Jazz 'Round Midnight (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jazz 'Round Midnight" CD
  1. (there is) no greater love
  2. Alone together
  3. Easy living
  4. Everything depends on you
  5. Everything happens to me
  6. Exitus
  7. Sweet sue - just you
  8. Tenderly
  9. The touch of your lips
  10. These foolish things (remind me of you)
  11. Trav'lin' light
  12. When your lover has gone
  13. You go to my head
  14. You're mine, you !
Album: Baker's Holiday (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Baker's Holiday" CD
  1. There Is No Greater Love
Album: Chet Baker With Fifty Italian Strings (1959) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chet Baker With Fifty Italian Strings" CD
  1. When I Fall In Love
Album: It Could Happen To You (1958) Lyrics
cd Buy "It Could Happen To You" CD
  1. Do It The Hard Way
Album: Chet Baker Sings And Plays (1955) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chet Baker Sings And Plays" CD
  1. Just Friends
Album: Deep In A Dream Lyrics
cd Buy "Deep In A Dream" CD
  1. My Funny Valentine (Vocal)
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. As Time Goes By
  2. Baby jane
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Body And Soul
  5. Chetty's Lullaby
  6. Daybreak
  7. Deep In A Dream
  8. How Long Has This Been Going On
  9. I remember you
  10. Let's get lost
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. There Will Never Be Another You
  13. They All Laughed
  14. You Don't Know What Love Is

sheet music Buy Chet Baker Sheet Music
cd Buy Chet Baker CDs
guitar tabs Chet Baker Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -