Cher Lloyd Lyrics

Cher Lloyd Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cher Lloyd

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sticks & Stones (2011)
CD Album  Other Songs D - T
Album: Sticks & Stones (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sticks & Stones" CD
  1. Beautiful People
  2. Behind The Music
  3. Common Henry
  4. Darling Go Home
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. Don't Worry
  7. Dub On The Track
  8. End Up Here
  9. Grow Up
  10. Heartache
  11. I Choose You
  12. I Love You
  13. I Love You (Remix)
  14. Numb
  15. Ooh La LA
  16. Ooh Ooh
  17. Our Last Goodbye
  18. Our Time
  19. Over The Moon
  20. Playa Boi
  21. Portrait Of Love
  22. Riot!
  23. Rising Up
  24. Showdown
  25. Sing Me To Sleep
  26. So Complete
  27. So Far Away
  28. Superhero
  29. Swagger Jagger
  30. Want U Back
  31. With Ur Love
Album: Other Songs D - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - T" CD
  1. Didn't Want To End Up Here
  2. Love Me For Me
  3. Love Me For Me (Dollhouse)
  4. Oath
  5. Turn My Swag On

sheet music Buy Cher Lloyd Sheet Music
cd Buy Cher Lloyd CDs
guitar tabs Cher Lloyd Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -