Charlatans Lyrics

Charlatans Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Who We Touch (2010)
CD Album  Up At The Lake (2004)
CD Album  Songs From The Other Side (2002)
CD Album  Wonderland (2001)
CD Album  Us And Us Only (1999)
CD Album  Melting Pot (1998)
CD Album  Tellin' Stories (1997)
CD Album  The Charlatans (1995)
CD Album  Up To Our Hips (1994)
CD Album  Between 10th & 11th (1992)
CD Album  Some Friendly (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Who We Touch (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who We Touch" CD
  1. Love Is Ending
  2. My Foolish Pride
  3. Your Pure Soul
  4. Smash The System
  5. Intimacy
  6. Sincerity
  7. Trust In Desire
  8. When I Wonder
  9. Oh
  10. You Can Swim
  11. On The Threshold
  12. Sing The Body Eclectic
Album: Up At The Lake (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Up At The Lake" CD
  1. Apples and oranges
  2. As i watch you in disbelief
  3. Blue for you
  4. Bona fide treasure
  5. Cry yourself to sleep
  6. Dead love
  7. Feel the pressure
  8. High up your tree
  9. I'll sing a hymn (you came to me)
  10. Loving you is easy
  11. Try again today
  12. Up at the lake
Album: Songs From The Other Side (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs From The Other Side" CD
  1. Back room window
  2. Clean up kid
  3. Don't need a gun
  4. Everything changed
  5. Feel flows (van basten mix)
  6. Frinck
  7. Green flashing eyes
  8. Happen to die (long version)
  9. Imperial 109
  10. Nine acre dust (chemical brothers remix)
  11. Occupation h. monster
  12. Stir it up
  13. Subterranean
  14. Title fight
  15. Two of us
  16. Your skies are mine
Album: Wonderland (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wonderland" CD
  1. A Man Needs To Be Told
  2. And If I Fall
  3. Ballad Of The Band
  4. I Just Can't Get Over Losing You
  5. Is it in you?
  6. Judas
  7. Love Is The Key
  8. Love to you
  9. Right On
  10. The bell and the butterfly
  11. Wake Up
  12. You're so pretty - we're so pretty
Album: Us And Us Only (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Us And Us Only" CD
  1. A house is not a home
  2. Forever
  3. Good witch bad witch 1
  4. Good witch bad witch 2
  5. I don't care where you live
  6. Impossible
  7. My Beautiful Friend
  8. Senses
  9. The blind stagger
  10. The blonde waltz
  11. Watching you
Album: Melting Pot (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Melting Pot" CD
  1. Crashin' In
  2. Sproston Green (US Version)
Album: Tellin' Stories (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tellin' Stories" CD
  1. Area 51
  2. Get on it
  3. How Can You Leave Us
  4. How High
  5. North Country Boy
  6. One To Another
  7. Only teethin'
  8. Rob's theme
  9. Tellin' Stories
  10. With No Shoes
  11. You're A Big Girl Now
Album: The Charlatans (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Charlatans" CD
  1. Bullet comes
  2. Crashin' in
  3. Feeling holy
  4. Here comes a soul saver
  5. Just Lookin'
  6. Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over
  7. Nine acre court
  8. No fiction
  9. See it through
  10. Tell Everyone
  11. Thank you
  12. Toothache

sheet music Buy Charlatans Sheet Music
cd Buy Charlatans CDs
guitar tabs Charlatans Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -