Charice Pempengco Lyrics

Charice Pempengco Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Charice Pempengco

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Charice (2010)
CD Album  Grown-Up Christmas List (2010)
CD Album  A Very Special Christmas Volume 7 (2009)
CD Album  My Inspiration (2009)
CD Album  Other Songs A - I
Album: Charice (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Charice" CD
  1. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  2. Pyramid
  3. It Can Only Get Better
  4. Reset
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. In This Song
  7. Born To Love You Forever
  8. Nobody's Singin' To Me
  9. I Have Nothing
  10. Thank You
  11. I Love You
  12. Mama
  13. In Love So Deep
  14. All That I Need To Survive
  15. Nothing
  16. The Truth Is
  17. Did It For You
  18. Note To God
Album: Grown-Up Christmas List (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grown-Up Christmas List" CD
  1. Grown-Up Christmas List
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Album: A Very Special Christmas Volume 7 (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Very Special Christmas Volume 7" CD
  1. The Christmas Song
Album: My Inspiration (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Inspiration" CD
  1. Always You
  2. Wind Beneath My Wings
  3. I'll Be There
  4. You'll Never Stand Alone
  5. You Raise Me Up
  6. Mama
  7. In My Life
  8. Through The Years
  9. For Mama
  10. You & Me Against The World
Album: Other Songs A - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I" CD
  1. A Song For Mama
  2. All By MySelf
  3. Be A Part Of Christmas
  4. Because You Loved Me
  5. God Bless America
  6. I Was Born To Love You Forever
  7. I Will Survive
  8. Lipad Ng Pangarap
  9. Listen
  10. Run To You
  11. Si Escribì Una Nota
  12. The Prayer
  13. The Star Spangled Banner
  14. What Kind Of Fool Am I
  15. Are We Over
  16. Breathe You Out
  17. Crescent Moon
  18. Fingerprint
  19. Grenade
  20. I Did It For You

sheet music Buy Charice Pempengco Sheet Music
cd Buy Charice Pempengco CDs
guitar tabs Charice Pempengco Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -