Charice Lyrics

Charice Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Glee: The Music, Vol. 6 (2011)
CD Album  Infinity (2011)
CD Album  Grown-Up Christmas List (2010)
CD Album  My Inspiration (2009)
CD Album  Charice (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs H - I
Album: Glee: The Music, Vol. 6 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Glee: The Music, Vol. 6" CD
  1. As Long As You're There
Album: Infinity (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Infinity" CD
  1. A Song For Mama
  2. All By MySelf
  3. Be A Part Of Christmas
  4. Because You Loved Me
  5. Before It Explodes
  6. Bounce Back
  7. Far As The Sky
  8. Fingerprint
  9. God Bless America
  10. I Was Born To Love You Forever
  11. I Will Survive
  12. Lesson For Life
  13. Lighthouse
  14. Lipad Ng Pangarap
  15. Listen
  16. Living It Up
  17. Lost The Best Thing
  18. Louder
  19. Never Always
  20. New World
  21. One Day
  22. Run To You
  23. Si Escribì Una Nota
  24. The Prayer
  25. The Star Spangled Banner
  26. What Kind Of Fool Am I
Album: Grown-Up Christmas List (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grown-Up Christmas List" CD
  1. Grown-Up Christmas List
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Album: My Inspiration (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Inspiration" CD
  1. Always You
  2. Wind Beneath My Wings
  3. I'll Be There
  4. You'll Never Stand Alone
  5. You Raise Me Up
  6. Mama
  7. In My Life
  8. Through The Years
  9. For Mama
  10. You & Me Against The World
Album: Charice (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Charice" CD
  1. Nobody's Singing To Me
  2. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  3. Pyramid
  4. It Can Only Get Better
  5. Reset
  6. I Will Always Love You
  7. In This Song
  8. Born To Love You Forever
  9. Nobody's Singin' To Me
  10. I Have Nothing
  11. Thank You
  12. I Love You
  13. Mama
  14. In Love So Deep
  15. All That I Need To Survive
  16. Nothing
  17. The Truth Is
  18. Did It For You
  19. Note To God
Album: Other Songs H - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - I" CD
  1. Heartbreak Survivor
  2. Hindi Kita Malilimutan
  3. My Grown Up Christmas List
  4. Are We Over
  5. Breathe You Out
  6. Crescent Moon
  7. Grenade
  8. I Did It For You

sheet music Buy Charice Sheet Music
cd Buy Charice CDs
guitar tabs Charice Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -