Cerebral Fix Lyrics

Cerebral Fix Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cerebral Fix

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Death Erotica (1992)
CD Album  Bastards (1991)
CD Album  Tower Of Spite (1990)
Album: Death Erotica (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death Erotica" CD
  1. Death Erotica
  2. World Machine
  3. Clarissa
  4. Haunted Eyes
  5. Mind Within Mine
  6. Angel's Kiss
  7. Still In Mind
  8. The Raft Of Medusa
  9. Splintered Wings
  10. Creator Of Ourcasts
  11. Never Again
  12. Too Drunk To Funk
  13. Burning
  14. Livin' After Midnight
Album: Bastards (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bastards" CD
  1. Bastards
  2. Descent Into The Unconsciousness
  3. Veil Of Tears
  4. Beyond Jerusalem
  5. Return To Infinity
  6. Sphereborn
  7. I Lost A Friend
  8. Ritual Abuse
  9. Mammonite
  10. Middle Third (Mono-Culture) I
  11. Maimed To Beg
  12. No Survivors
  13. Smash It Up (The Damned)

sheet music Buy Cerebral Fix Sheet Music
cd Buy Cerebral Fix CDs
guitar tabs Cerebral Fix Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -