Carole King Lyrics

Carole King Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Carole King

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A Holiday Carole (2011)
CD Album  The Living Room Tour (2005)
CD Album  Love Makes The World (2001)
CD Album  Carnegie Hall Concert-1971 (1996)
CD Album  Carole King: A Natural Woman - The Ode Collection 1968-1976 (1994)
CD Album  In Concert (1994)
CD Album  Time Gone By (1994)
CD Album  Colour Of Your Dreams (1993)
CD Album  Plus (1991)
CD Album  City Streets (1989)
CD Album  Speeding Time (1983)
CD Album  One To One (1982)
CD Album  Pearls- Songs Of Goffin And King (1980)
CD Album  Touch The Sky (1978)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1977)
CD Album  Simple Things (1977)
CD Album  Welcome Home (1977)
CD Album  Really Rosie (1975)
CD Album  Thoroughbred (1975)
CD Album  Wrap Around Joy (1974)
CD Album  Fantasy (1973)
CD Album  Rhymes And Reasons (1972)
CD Album  Music (1971)
CD Album  Tapestry (1971)
CD Album  Writer (1969)
CD Album  Now That Everything's Been Said [The City] (1968)
CD Album  Other Songs Y - W
Album: A Holiday Carole (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Holiday Carole" CD
  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Chanukah Prayer
  3. Christmas In The Air
  4. Christmas Paradise
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear
  6. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. My Favorite Things
  10. New Year's Day
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. This Christmas
Album: The Living Room Tour (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Living Room Tour" CD
  1. Welcome To My Living Room
  2. Peace In The Valley
  3. Love Makes The World
  4. Now And Forever
  5. Where You Lead
  6. Lay Down My Life
  7. Jazzman
  8. Smackwater Jack
  9. Wishful Thinking
  10. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  11. It Might As Well Rain Until September
  12. Go Away Little Girl
  13. I'm Into Something Good
  14. Hey Girl
  15. One Fine Day
  16. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  17. Loving You Forever
  18. It's Too Late
  19. So Far Away
  20. Sweet Seasons
  21. Chains
  22. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  23. Being At War With Each Other
  24. I Feel The Earth Move
  25. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
  26. You've Got A Friend
  27. The Loco-motion
Album: Love Makes The World (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Makes The World" CD
  1. Two Hearts
  2. Love Makes The World
  3. You can do anything
  4. The Reason
  5. I wasn't gonna fall in love
  6. I don't know
  7. Oh no, not my baby
  8. It could have been anyone
  9. Monday without you
  10. An uncommon love
  11. You will find me there
  12. Safe again
  13. This time
  14. Birthday Song
Album: Carnegie Hall Concert-1971 (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carnegie Hall Concert-1971" CD
  1. I feel the earth move
  2. Home again
  3. After All This Time
  4. Child of mine
  5. Carry your load
  6. No easy way down
  7. Song of long ago
  8. Snow queen
  9. Smackwater jack
  10. So far away
  11. It's too late
  12. Eventually
  13. Way over yonder
  14. Beautiful
  15. You've got a friend
  16. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonde
  17. (you make me feel like) a natural woman
Album: Carole King: A Natural Woman - The Ode Collection 1968-1976 (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carole King: A Natural Woman - The Ode Collection 1968-1976" CD
  1. It's Going To Take Some Time
Album: In Concert (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Concert" CD
  1. (you make me feel like) a natural woman
  2. Beautiful
  3. Beautiful (Live)
  4. Chains
  5. Chains (Live)
  6. Hard Rock Cafe
  7. Hard Rock Cafe (Live)
  8. Hold out for love
  9. I feel the earth move
  10. It's too late
  11. Jazzman
  12. Jazzman (Live)
  13. Loco-motion (the)
  14. Locomotion (Live)
  15. Natural Woman (Live)
  16. Smackwater jack
  17. So far away
  18. So Far Away (Live)
  19. Up on the roof
  20. Up On The Roof (Live)
  21. Will you love me tomorrow
  22. You've got a friend

sheet music Buy Carole King Sheet Music
cd Buy Carole King CDs
guitar tabs Carole King Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -