Cardcaptors Lyrics

Cardcaptors Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Cardcaptors: Songs From The Hit Tv Series (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs C - S
Album: Cardcaptors: Songs From The Hit Tv Series (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cardcaptors: Songs From The Hit Tv Series" CD
  1. Cardcaptors main title
  2. Guardian of the cards
  3. I can make it
  4. I got your back
  5. Invisible me
  6. Just around the corner
  7. Let's go
  8. Lucky day
  9. No nagging [froggy mix]
  10. She is the one (by christopher rouse)
  11. Tell me
  12. Whenever you try
Album: Other Songs C - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - S" CD
  1. Cardcaptors theme song
  2. Groovy-english ending
  3. I am a dreamer (2nd series)
  4. Just an ordinary girl
  5. No nagging anymore
  6. Ordinary girl
  7. Song from the third element

sheet music Buy Cardcaptors Sheet Music
cd Buy Cardcaptors CDs
guitar tabs Cardcaptors Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -