Busta Rhymes Lyrics

Busta Rhymes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Busta Rhymes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Year Of The Dragon (2012)
CD Album  E.L.E.2 (Extinction Level Event 2) (2011)
CD Album  Back On My B.S. (2009)
CD Album  B.O.M.B. (2008)
CD Album  I'm Blessed (2008)
CD Album  The Big Bang (2006)
CD Album  Touch It (Explicit) - Single (2006)
CD Album  Where's Your Money Featuring O.D.B (2005)
CD Album  It Ain'T Safe No More... (2002)
CD Album  Genesis (2001)
CD Album  The Best Of Busta Rhymes (2001)
CD Album  Turn It Up! The Very Best Of Busta Rhymes (2001)
CD Album  Anarchy (2000)
CD Album  E.L.E. (Edited) (1998)
CD Album  Extinction Level Event (1998)
CD Album  Extinction Level Event (The Final World Front) (1998)
CD Album  When Disaster Strikes (1997)
CD Album  Coming (1996)
CD Album  Woo-Hah!!! Got You All... (1996)
CD Album  Busta Rhymes
CD Album  Catastrophe Mixtape
CD Album  Fastlane Soundtrack
CD Album  Inferno 2003
CD Album  Jock Jams 5
CD Album  Krystal's Hiphopalicious Mix
CD Album  Miss-E ..So Addictive
CD Album  Party To Go 1999
CD Album  Rap Mix
CD Album  Other Songs A - I
CD Album  Other Songs P - Y
Album: Year Of The Dragon (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Year Of The Dragon" CD
  1. Bleed The Same Blood
  2. Do That Thing
  3. Doin It Again
  4. Grind Real Slow
  5. I'm Talking To You
  6. King Tut
  7. Love-Hate
  8. Make It Look Easy
  9. Movie
  10. Pressure
  11. Sound Boy
  12. Til We Die
  13. Wine & Go Down
Album: E.L.E.2 (Extinction Level Event 2) (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "E.L.E.2 (Extinction Level Event 2)" CD
  1. Stop The Party
  2. 80's Baby
  3. Bad One
Album: Back On My B.S. (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back On My B.S." CD
  1. Blown
  2. Don't Believe Them
  3. Don't Touch Me
  4. Huster's Anthem 2009
  5. I Got Bass
  6. Imma Go And Get Mine
  7. Throw It Up
  8. Wheel Of Fortune
  9. Back On My B.S. Intro / Wheel Of Fortune
  10. Give Em What They Askin For
  11. Respect My Conglomerate
  12. Shoot For The Moon
  13. Hustler's Anthem '09
  14. Kill Dem
  15. Arab Money
  16. I'm A Go And Get My...
  17. We Want In
  18. We Miss You
  19. Sugar
  20. Don't Believe 'em
  21. Decision
  22. World Go Round
  23. If You Don't Know
  24. We Made It
Album: B.O.M.B. (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "B.O.M.B." CD
  1. Arab Money
  2. Clear The Air
  3. Don't Touch Me (Throw Da Water On 'em)
  4. Don't Touch Me (Throw Da Water On 'em) (remix)
  5. I Got Bass
  6. Throw It Up
  7. We Made It
  8. World Go Round
  9. Conglomerate
Album: I'm Blessed (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "I'm Blessed" CD
  1. Clear The Air
  2. We Made It
  3. Don't Touch Me (Throw Da Water On 'em)
  4. Don't Touch Me (Throw Da Water On 'em) (remix)
Album: The Big Bang (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Big Bang" CD
  1. Touch it remix
  2. Get You Some
  3. Where's your money (feat. odb)
  4. I love my bitch (feat. kelis & will.i.am)
  5. Touch it
  6. How We Do It Over Here
  7. Ping
  8. New York Shit
  9. Pyscho (feat. cassidy & papoose)
  10. Been Through The Storm
  11. Hustlin' (remix) (feat. rick ross)
  12. In The Ghetto
  13. Cocaina
  14. I'll hurt you (feat. eminem)
  15. N.y. shit (feat. swizz beatz)
  16. You Can't Hold The Torch
  17. Cannon (feat. dj drama & t.i.)
  18. Goldmine
  19. Address me as mister (feat. papoose)
  20. I Love My Bitch
  21. Don't Get Carried Away
  22. For the nasty (feat. q-tip)
  23. Get that gwop (feat. slim thug)
  24. They're Out To Get Me
  25. Get Down
  26. Look who (feat. dr. dre)
  27. I'll Do It All
  28. Kryptonite (remix) (feat. purple ribbon allstars)
  29. Gettin' some (remix) (feat. various artists)
  30. Legend Of The Fall Offs
  31. I know y'all mad (feat. mike jones)
  32. Touch it (part ii)
  33. Get right (feat. papoose) (bonus track)
Album: Touch It (Explicit) - Single (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Touch It (Explicit) - Single" CD
  1. Touch It (Vocal Up)
Album: Where's Your Money Featuring O.D.B (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Where's Your Money Featuring O.D.B" CD
  1. Where's Your Money

sheet music Buy Busta Rhymes Sheet Music
cd Buy Busta Rhymes CDs
guitar tabs Busta Rhymes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -