Brutha Lyrics

Brutha Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Vacancy (2010)
CD Album  Brutha (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: Vacancy (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vacancy" CD
  1. One Day On This Earth
  2. Can't Get Enough
Album: Brutha (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brutha" CD
  1. I Can't Hear The Music (Main)
  2. Bang Bang
  3. I Can't Hear The Music
  4. She's Gone
  5. Set It Off
  6. Like This
  7. Afraid Of Love
  8. Ghost
  9. What If
  10. Just Being Honest
  11. Make You Love It
Album: Other Songs I - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - W" CD
  1. It's Too Late (She's Gone)
  2. Whatcha Name Is
  3. All In
  4. Anymore
  5. Be With You
  6. City Of Angels
  7. Close
  8. Forgiveness
  9. High Is Coming Down
  10. Kleptomaniac
  11. Love In September
  12. My Girl
  13. Officially
  14. Sex-a-holic (Can't Get Enough)
  15. Sexaholic
  16. Show Me
  17. The One
  18. Watcha Name Is

sheet music Buy Brutha Sheet Music
cd Buy Brutha CDs
guitar tabs Brutha Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -