Brian Mcknight Lyrics

Brian Mcknight Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Brian Mcknight

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Evolution Of A Man (2009)
CD Album  I'll Be Home For Christmas (2008)
CD Album  Gold (2007)
CD Album  10 (2006)
CD Album  Ten (2006)
CD Album  Gemini (2005)
CD Album  U Turn (2003)
CD Album  1989-2002 From There To Here (2002)
CD Album  From There To Here: 1989-2002 (2002)
CD Album  Superhero (2001)
CD Album  Back At One (1999)
CD Album  Bethlehem (1998)
CD Album  Anytime (1997)
CD Album  I Remember You (1995)
CD Album  Brian Mcknight (1992)
CD Album  Best Of Black 2000 (Disc 2)
CD Album  Just Me
CD Album  Luke
CD Album  Other Songs A - B
CD Album  Other Songs C - Y
Album: Evolution Of A Man (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evolution Of A Man" CD
  1. What I've Been Waiting For
  2. I Miss You
  3. Always Be My Baby
  4. Another You
  5. Just A Little Bit
  6. Baby It's You
  7. Never Say Goodbye
  8. Not Alone
Album: I'll Be Home For Christmas (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "I'll Be Home For Christmas" CD
  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Let It Snow
  4. Christmas You And Me
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Silent Night
  7. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  8. Adeste Fideles
  9. Who Would Have Thought
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. Christmas Medley
  12. Bless This House
Album: Gold (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gold" CD
  1. Careless Whisper
  2. Don't Lie
Album: 10 (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "10" CD
  1. Used to be my girl
  2. Comfortable
  3. Find myself in you
  4. What's my name
  5. Unhappy without you
  6. A little too late
  7. Holdin' on (missin' you)
  8. Holdin' On (Missing You)
  9. Shoulda been lovin' you
  10. Shoulda Been Loving You
  11. Again
  12. More and more
  13. Can't Leav You Alone
  14. Can't leave you alone
  15. I do
  16. Rest of my life
  17. Red, white, blue
  18. Don't take your love away
Album: Ten (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ten" CD
  1. Can't Leave You Alone
  2. Don't Take Your Love Away
  3. Holdin' On (Missing You)
  4. Red, White, Blue -- Ft. Rascal Flatts
Album: Gemini (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gemini" CD
  1. Evertything i do
  2. Here With Me
  3. Stay With Him
  4. Stay with him (intro)
  5. What we do here
  6. Everytime you go away
  7. Grown man business
  8. Everything i do
  9. Here with you
  10. All over now
  11. She
  12. Stay
  13. Stay (Gemini Version)
  14. Come back
  15. What you gonna do
  16. Whatcha Gonna Do?
  17. Your song
  18. Me & you
  19. Don't lie
  20. Sexy
Album: U Turn (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "U Turn" CD
  1. It if was cool
  2. All night long
  3. Back seat (gettin' down)
  4. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
  5. Shoulda, woulda, coulda
  6. Try our love again
  7. Where do we go from here
  8. Been so long
  9. Good enough
  10. Someday, someway, somehow
  11. For the rest of my life
  12. If it was cool
  13. U turn
  14. So sorry
  15. One of the One's Who Did
  16. Over
Album: 1989-2002 From There To Here (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "1989-2002 From There To Here" CD
  1. Love Is
Album: From There To Here: 1989-2002 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "From There To Here: 1989-2002" CD
  1. 6, 8, 12
  2. Anytime
  3. Back at one
  4. Crazy love
  5. Home
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Love Is
  8. Love of my life
  9. On the down low
  10. One last cry
  11. Still in love
  12. The only one for me
  13. The Way I Do
  14. The way love goes
  15. You should be mine (don't waste your time)

sheet music Buy Brian Mcknight Sheet Music
cd Buy Brian Mcknight CDs
guitar tabs Brian Mcknight Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -