Brendan James Lyrics

Brendan James Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Brendan James

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hope In Transition (2012)
CD Album  Brendan James (2010)
CD Album  The Day Is Brave (2008)
CD Album  The Ballroom Break-In-EP (2007)
CD Album  Other Songs M - T
Album: Hope In Transition (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hope In Transition" CD
  1. Carriers Of The Light
  2. Charleston
  3. Heavy Lifting
  4. Here For You
  5. Nightlife
  6. None Of Them Are You
  7. Nothin But Love
  8. World On The Streets
  9. Younger Days
Album: Brendan James (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brendan James" CD
  1. Nothing For Granted
  2. The Fall
  3. Anything For You
  4. The Lucky Ones
  5. Stupid For Your Love
  6. Different Kind Of Love
  7. Get It Right
  8. Changing Us
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Your Beating Heart
  11. Emerald Sky
  12. Coming Up
Album: The Day Is Brave (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Day Is Brave" CD
  1. Green
  2. All I Can See
  3. Hero's Song
  4. Early April Morning
  5. The Other Side
  6. Run Away
  7. Begin
  8. The Sun Will Rise
  9. Manchester
  10. Let Your Beat Go On
  11. Take The Fall
Album: The Ballroom Break-In-EP (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ballroom Break-In-EP" CD
  1. Hero's Song
  2. Let Your Beat Go On
  3. The Other Side
  4. All I Can See
Album: Other Songs M - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - T" CD
  1. More Than This
  2. Dirty Living
  3. The Prophet

sheet music Buy Brendan James Sheet Music
cd Buy Brendan James CDs
guitar tabs Brendan James Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -