Breaker Lyrics

Breaker Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Get Tough (1987)
Album: Get Tough (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Tough" CD
  1. Aenema
  2. Angel
  3. Blow Me Away
  4. Blow Me Away (from Halo 2)
  5. Blow Me Away [from "halo 2" Soundtrack]ladybug [from "so Cold" Ep]
  6. Breath
  7. Dance With The Devil
  8. Evil Angel
  9. Forever
  10. Had Enough
  11. Hidden Track
  12. I Ask Of You
  13. Intro
  14. Intro (Album Phobia)
  15. Ordinary Man
  16. Outro
  17. Saturate
  18. So Cold (acoustic)
  19. Stay Alive Forever (Bonus)
  20. Stay Alive Forever (Bonus) Lyrics
  21. The Diary Of Jane
  22. Topless
  23. Track 13
  24. Unknown Soldier
  25. Who Wants To Live Forever
  26. You Fight Me
  27. Lie To Me
  28. Ten Seconds In
  29. Get Tough
  30. Razor's Edge
  31. Obsession
  32. Blood Money
  33. Black And White
  34. Behind Enemy Lines
  35. Wait For The Night
  36. From The Heart

sheet music Buy Breaker Sheet Music
cd Buy Breaker CDs
guitar tabs Breaker Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -