Boys Like Girls Lyrics

Boys Like Girls Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Boys Like Girls

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Crazy World (2012)
CD Album  Love Drunk (2009)
CD Album  Read Between The Lines (2008)
CD Album  Boys Like Girls [Bonus Track Version] (2007)
CD Album  Boys Like Girls (2006)
CD Album  Crazy World - EP
CD Album  Heavy Heart
CD Album  Other Songs A - I
Album: Crazy World (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crazy World" CD
  1. Be Your Everything
  2. Cheated
  3. Crazy World
  4. Hey You
  5. I Lied
  6. Leaving California
  7. Life Of The Party
  8. Red Cup, Hands Up, Long Brown Hair
  9. Shoot
  10. Stuck In The Middle
  11. Take Me Home
  12. The First Time
Album: Love Drunk (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Drunk" CD
  1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
  2. Love Drunk
  3. She's Got a Boyfriend Now
  4. Two Is Better Than One
  5. Contagious
  6. Real Thing
  7. Someone Like You
  8. The Shot Heard Round The World
  9. The First One
  10. Chemicals Collide
  11. Go
Album: Read Between The Lines (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Read Between The Lines" CD
  1. Five Minutes To Midnight
  2. Hero / Heroine
  3. On Top Of The World
  4. Learning To Fall
  5. Dance Hall Drug
  6. Broken Man
  7. Thunder
  8. Heels Over Head
  9. Holiday
  10. The Great Escape
Album: Boys Like Girls [Bonus Track Version] (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boys Like Girls [Bonus Track Version]" CD
  1. Thunder (Radio Remix)
Album: Boys Like Girls (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boys Like Girls" CD
  1. The great escape
  2. Five minutes to midnight
  3. Hero / heroine
  4. On top of the world
  5. Thunder
  6. Me, you and my medication
  7. Up against the wall
  8. Dance hall drug
  9. Learning to fall
  10. Heels over head
  11. Broken man
  12. Holiday
Album: Crazy World - EP Lyrics
cd Buy "Crazy World - EP" CD
  1. The First Time
Album: Heavy Heart Lyrics
cd Buy "Heavy Heart" CD
  1. Free
  2. I Told You So
  3. Kill Me In A Record Shop
  4. Let Go
  5. The Only Way I Know How To Feel
Album: Other Songs A - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I" CD
  1. Always Be My Thunder
  2. Thunder (Italian)
  3. Thunder Acoustic
  4. If You Could See Me Now

sheet music Buy Boys Like Girls Sheet Music
cd Buy Boys Like Girls CDs
guitar tabs Boys Like Girls Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -