Blitz Lyrics

Blitz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Voice Of A Generation (1982)
CD Album  All Out Attack (1981)
CD Album  All Out Attack Ep
CD Album  Other Songs F - Y
Album: Voice Of A Generation (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Voice Of A Generation" CD
  1. Black River Killer
  2. Furr
  3. God & Suicide
  4. Gold For Bread
  5. Lady On The Water
  6. Lover Leave Me Drowning
  7. Not Your Lover
  8. Saturday Nite
  9. Sleepytime In The Western World
  10. Warriors
  11. Propaganda
  12. Time Bomb
  13. Criminal Damage
  14. Fuck You
  15. We Are The Boys
  16. Bleed
  17. I Don't Need You
  18. Your Revolution
  19. Moscow
  20. Voice Of A Generation
  21. T.o.?
  22. Vicious
  23. Nation On Fire
  24. Scream
  25. 4.q.
  26. Escape
  27. Closedown
  28. Someones Gonna Die
  29. Attack
  30. Fight To Live
  31. 45 Revolutions
  32. Never Surrender
Album: All Out Attack (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Out Attack" CD
  1. Someone's Gonna Die
  2. Attack
  3. Fight To Live
  4. 45 Revolutions
Album: All Out Attack Ep Lyrics
cd Buy "All Out Attack Ep" CD
  1. Attack
Album: Other Songs F - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - Y" CD
  1. Fight To Live (Live)
  2. Nation On Fire (Carry On Oi! Lp Version)
  3. Fatigue
  4. New Age
  5. Razors In The Night
  6. Suffragette City
  7. Those Days
  8. Walk Away
  9. Youth

sheet music Buy Blitz Sheet Music
cd Buy Blitz CDs
guitar tabs Blitz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -