B-Legit Lyrics

B-Legit Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hard 2 (2002)
CD Album  Hard 2 B-Legit (2002)
CD Album  Hempin Ain't Easy (1999)
CD Album  The Hemp Museum (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs P - Y
Album: Hard 2 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hard 2" CD
  1. I'm Singlin'
  2. If You Don't Know Me
  3. Whatcha Talkin'
  4. Bag Habit
  5. 1 Dame
  6. Luv 2 Get High
  7. Fo' Real
  8. So International
  9. What U Thought
  10. Play 2 Much
  11. Straight Fool
  12. Keep It Movin'
  13. We Get Dough
  14. Feelin'
Album: Hard 2 B-Legit (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hard 2 B-Legit" CD
  1. So International
Album: Hempin Ain't Easy (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hempin Ain't Easy" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Blaze It
  3. Rap Star
  4. What They Talkin' Bout
  5. Destiny
  6. The Game Is Cold
  7. Hood Ratz & Knuckle Heads
  8. I'm Dyin' With Mine
  9. It's In The Game
  10. Hard Head Nigga
  11. Keep It P.i.
  12. Where The Gangstas At
  13. Grape Vine
  14. Touch You There
  15. Gold Ones
  16. Scared Man
  17. The World Is A Mutha
  18. To All My Playaz
Album: The Hemp Museum (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Hemp Museum" CD
  1. Intro
  2. City 2 city
  3. For so long
  4. Check It Out
  5. Gotta buy your dope from us
  6. The hemp museum
  7. Neva bite
  8. Ghetto smile
  9. Don't do it
  10. Can My Nine Get Ate
  11. N***** get they wig split
  12. Niggaz Get They Wig Split
  13. Rollin' Wit Hustlers
  14. Get's down like that
  15. D-boy blues
  16. My flow of cash
Album: Other Songs P - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs P - Y" CD
  1. Playa partner
  2. Stickem
  3. Come On
  4. Don't Blame It On Me
  5. Stick With Her
  6. The Corruptor's Execution
  7. Yay Deep

sheet music Buy B-Legit Sheet Music
cd Buy B-Legit CDs
guitar tabs B-Legit Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -