Blake Lewis Lyrics

Blake Lewis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Blake Lewis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Heartbreak On Vinyl (2009)
CD Album  Audio Day Dream (2007)
CD Album  Blake Lewis (2007)
CD Album  Blake Lewis EP (2007)
CD Album  American Idol Season 6: The Collector's Edition
CD Album  This Love [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Heartbreak On Vinyl (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heartbreak On Vinyl" CD
  1. Heartbreak On Vinyl
  2. Binary Love
  3. Freak
  4. Sad Song
  5. Rhythm Of My Heart
  6. Our Rapture Of Love
  7. The Point
  8. The Remedy
  9. Love Or Torture (Please Don't Stop)
Album: Audio Day Dream (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Audio Day Dream" CD
  1. Bshorty Grabs Mic (Interlude)
  2. Silence is golden... (intro)
  3. Break anotha
  4. Gots To Get Her
  5. Gots to get her (inspired by "puttin' on the ritz")
  6. Know my name
  7. How many words
  8. Surrender
  9. Hate 2 love her
  10. Without you
  11. Here's my hello
  12. What'cha got 2 lose?
  13. She's makin' me lose it
  14. Bshorty grabs mic!
  15. End of the world
  16. 1000 miles
  17. I got u
  18. ..i choose noise (outro)
  19. Human
Album: Blake Lewis (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blake Lewis" CD
  1. You Give Love A Bad Name
  2. Time Of The Season
  3. I Need To Know
  4. Love Song
  5. When The Stars Go Blue
Album: Blake Lewis EP (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blake Lewis EP" CD
  1. Lovesong
Album: American Idol Season 6: The Collector's Edition Lyrics
cd Buy "American Idol Season 6: The Collector's Edition" CD
  1. You Should Be Dancing
Album: This Love [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "This Love [Single]" CD
  1. This Love
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Afraid
  2. Left My Baby For You
  3. Rebel Without A Cause
  4. Somewhere Only We Know
  5. This Is My Now
  6. What'cha Got 2 Lose (Remix)
  7. You Keep Me Hanging On

sheet music Buy Blake Lewis Sheet Music
cd Buy Blake Lewis CDs
guitar tabs Blake Lewis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -