Black Francis Lyrics

Black Francis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Black Francis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Paley & Francis (2011)
CD Album  Bluefinger (2007)
Album: Paley & Francis (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paley & Francis" CD
  1. American Pie
  2. Blowing In The Wind
  3. Cresent Moon
  4. Curse
  5. Deconstructed
  6. Happy Shoes
  7. High And Dry
  8. Hurt
  9. Magic Cup
  10. Man On The Moon
  11. New Year's Day
  12. On The Corner
  13. Praise
  14. Seal
  15. Shine
  16. Sullivan Street
  17. The Last Song
  18. The Riverboat Song
  19. The War
  20. Ugly Life
Album: Bluefinger (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bluefinger" CD
  1. Angels Come To Comfort You
  2. Bluefinger
  3. Captain Pasty
  4. Discotheque 36
  5. Lolita
  6. She Took All The Money
  7. Test Pilot Blues
  8. Threshold Apprehension
  9. Tight Black Rubber
  10. Your Mouth Into Mine

sheet music Buy Black Francis Sheet Music
cd Buy Black Francis CDs
guitar tabs Black Francis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -