Bishop Lamont Lyrics

Bishop Lamont Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Bishop Lamont

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  God Damn N!gga, It's About Fucking Time! (2011)
CD Album  The Shawshank Redemption: Angola 3 (2010)
CD Album  Pope Mobile - Mixtape (2008)
CD Album  The Confessional - Mixtape (2008)
CD Album  N*gger Noize - Mixtape (2007)
CD Album  Other Songs I - Y
Album: God Damn N!gga, It's About Fucking Time! (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "God Damn N!gga, It's About Fucking Time!" CD
  1. Gone
  2. Grow Up
  3. Hallelujah
Album: The Shawshank Redemption: Angola 3 (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Shawshank Redemption: Angola 3" CD
  1. Martin Luther King
  2. Wanted Man
  3. Get My Gun
  4. Affirmative Action
  5. I Like Yo Face Bitch
  6. Off The Liquor
  7. Rain
  8. I.W.P.
  9. The Homies Girl
  10. Shout!
  11. Home
  12. Holllow Eyes
  13. Anything
  14. Get Inspired
  15. U Aint Fresh
  16. We In Here
  17. Sadatay
  18. Robert King Interlude
  19. Land Of The Free
  20. Hood Psa
  21. Change Is Gonna Come
  22. The Preformation
Album: Pope Mobile - Mixtape (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pope Mobile - Mixtape" CD
  1. Personal Chauffeur
  2. Yeah Pimp
  3. I Just Want The Money
  4. Street Theology
  5. So Sad
  6. Sumthin'
  7. Rappers Wanna Sing
  8. I Always Knew
  9. Music Shit
  10. Anyway
Album: The Confessional - Mixtape (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Confessional - Mixtape" CD
  1. Africa
  2. Send A Nigga Home
  3. City Lights
  4. What People Do
  5. Better Than You
  6. Kissin' Tha Curb
  7. Everyday
  8. Can't Figure It Out
  9. Why U Wanna Piss Me Off
  10. All On My Dick
  11. The Greatest Trick
Album: N*gger Noize - Mixtape (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "N*gger Noize - Mixtape" CD
  1. Klansmen
  2. Don't Kill Me
  3. Translator
  4. The Truth
  5. Let's Go
  6. Footsteps In The Dark
  7. Last Crusade
  8. First They Love You
  9. Hood Psalm
  10. So Cold
  11. HisStory
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. I Am A Soldier
  2. Do It
  3. Friends
  4. Let That Thang Go
  5. True Crimes
  6. Up And Down
  7. Young & Reckless

sheet music Buy Bishop Lamont Sheet Music
cd Buy Bishop Lamont CDs
guitar tabs Bishop Lamont Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -