Betty Blowtorch Lyrics

Betty Blowtorch Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Betty Blowtorch

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Are You Man Enough? (2001)
CD Album  Get Off (1999)
Album: Are You Man Enough? (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Are You Man Enough?" CD
  1. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  2. Hell on wheels
  3. Love/hate
  4. Size queen
  5. I wanna be your sucker
  6. I'm ugly and i don't know why
  7. Shut up and fuck
  8. No integrity
  9. Frankie
  10. I wish you'd die
  11. Big hair, broken heart
  12. Part-time hooker
  13. Rock my world
  14. Dresses
  15. Strung out
  16. Rock-n-roll 69
Album: Get Off (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Off" CD
  1. Betty blowtorch anthem
  2. Fish taco
  3. Party til ya puke
  4. Get off
  5. I wanna be your sucker
  6. Shut up and fuck

sheet music Buy Betty Blowtorch Sheet Music
cd Buy Betty Blowtorch CDs
guitar tabs Betty Blowtorch Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -