B.B. King Lyrics

B.B. King Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

B.B. King

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  One Kind Favor (2008)
CD Album  B.B. King: The Ultimate Collection (2005)
CD Album  Ultimate Collection (2005)
CD Album  Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: B.B. King (2003)
CD Album  Reflections (2003)
CD Album  B.B. Boogie (2002)
CD Album  A Christmas Celebration Of Hope (2001)
CD Album  Anthology (Disc 2) (2000)
CD Album  Makin Love Is Good For You (2000)
CD Album  Riding With The King (2000)
CD Album  Let The Good Times Roll (1999)
CD Album  Blues On The Bayou (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1998)
CD Album  His Best: The Electric B.B. King (1998)
CD Album  Take It Home (1998)
CD Album  Paying The Cost To Be The Boss (1997)
CD Album  How Blue Can You Get? Classic Live Performances: 1964-1971 (Disc 1) (1996)
CD Album  Lucille Talks Back (1995)
CD Album  Blues Summit (1993)
CD Album  King Of The Blues (Disc 1) (1992)
CD Album  King Of The Blues (Disc 2) (1992)
CD Album  Lucille (1992)
CD Album  Live At The Apollo (1991)
CD Album  There Is Always One More Time (1991)
CD Album  Live At San Quentin (1990)
CD Album  Got My Mojo Working (1989)
CD Album  The King Of The Blues (1989)
CD Album  Six Silver Strings (1985)
CD Album  Great Moments With B.B. King (1982)
CD Album  To Know You Is To Love You (1973)
CD Album  B.B. King: Anthology (1972)
CD Album  Guess Who (1972)
CD Album  Live In Cook County Jail (1971)
CD Album  Indianola Mississippi Seeds (1970)
CD Album  Completely Well (1969)
CD Album  Blues Is King (1967)
CD Album  Live At The Regal (1965)
CD Album  20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of B.B. King
CD Album  80
CD Album  Anthology
CD Album  Blues Kingpins: B.B. King
CD Album  Bullet Records Blues
CD Album  Deuces Wild
CD Album  Goin' Home: A Tribute To Fats Domino
CD Album  Heart & Soul A Collection Of Blues Ballads
CD Album  King Of The Blues: 1989
CD Album  My Kind Of Blues
CD Album  Platinum Series
CD Album  Take A Swing With Me
CD Album  Together For The First Time... Live
CD Album  Other Songs D - BE
CD Album  Other Songs BL - N
CD Album  Other Songs O - Y
Album: One Kind Favor (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Kind Favor" CD
  1. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  2. I Get So Weary
  3. Get These Blues Off Me
  4. How Many More Years
  5. Waiting For Your Call
  6. My Love Is Down
  7. The World Is Gone Wrong
  8. Blues Before Sunrise
  9. Midnight Blues
  10. Backwater Blues
  11. Sitting On Top Of The World
  12. Tomorrow Night
Album: B.B. King: The Ultimate Collection (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "B.B. King: The Ultimate Collection" CD
  1. Never Make A Move Too Soon
Album: Ultimate Collection (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate Collection" CD
  1. How Blue Can You Get
  2. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  3. Sweet Sixteen
  4. Evil Child
  5. You've Done Lost You're Good Thing Now
  6. The Letter
  7. Everyday I Have The Blues
  8. Catfish Blues
  9. It's My Own Fault Baby
  10. Dimples
  11. Boom Boom
  12. Whiskey & Wimmen'
  13. Crawlin' Kingsnake Blues
  14. Boogie Chillen
  15. Want Ad Blues
  16. Unfriendly Woman
  17. House Rent Boogie
  18. Hobo Blues
  19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Album: Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: B.B. King (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: B.B. King" CD
  1. Three O'clock Blues
  2. Everyday I Have The Blues
  3. Sneakin' Around
  4. How Blue Can You Get
  5. Don't Answer The Door
  6. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  7. Don't You Lie To Me
  8. Inflation Blues
  9. Playin' With My Friends
  10. I'll Survive
Album: Reflections (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reflections" CD
  1. Exactly Like You
  2. On My Word Of Honor
  3. I Want A Little Girl
  4. I'll String Along With You
  5. I Need You So
  6. A Mother's Love
  7. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  8. Neighborhood Affair
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. There I've Said It Again
  11. Always On My Mind
  12. Cross My Heart
  13. What A Wonderful World
Album: B.B. Boogie (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "B.B. Boogie" CD
  1. Jesus Gave Me Water
Album: A Christmas Celebration Of Hope (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Christmas Celebration Of Hope" CD
  1. Blue Decorations
  2. Please Come Home For Christmas
  3. Lonesome Christmas
  4. Back Door Santa
  5. Christmas In Heaven
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. To Someone That I Love
  8. Christmas Celebration
  9. Merry Christmas Baby
  10. Christmas Love
  11. Blue Decoration
  12. Christmas Comes But Once A Year
  13. Bringing In A Brand New Year
  14. Auld Lang Syne
Album: Anthology (Disc 2) (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anthology (Disc 2)" CD
  1. When Love Comes To Town (7" Version)
Album: Makin Love Is Good For You (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Makin Love Is Good For You" CD
  1. Actions speak louder than words (a.k.a. you won't listen)
  2. I got to leave this woman
  3. Since i fell for you
  4. I know
  5. Peace of mind
  6. Monday woman
  7. Ain't Nobody Like My Baby
  8. Makin' love is good for you
  9. Don't go no farther
  10. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  11. She's my baby (a.k.a. i've got a right to love my baby)
  12. What you bet
  13. Too good to you baby (a.k.a. the wrong road)
  14. You're On Top
  15. Too Good To You Baby
  16. I'm in the wrong business
  17. She's My Baby
Album: Riding With The King (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Riding With The King" CD
  1. Come rain or come shine
  2. Days of old
  3. Help the poor
  4. Hold on i'm coming
  5. I wanna be
  6. Key to the highway
  7. Marry you
  8. Riding with the king
  9. Ten long years
  10. Three o' clock blues
  11. When my heart beats like a hammer
  12. Worried life blues

sheet music Buy B.B. King Sheet Music
cd Buy B.B. King CDs
guitar tabs B.B. King Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -