Battalion Lyrics

Battalion Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Welcome To The Warzone (2008)
CD Album  Winter Campaign (2006)
Album: Welcome To The Warzone (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Warzone" CD
  1. Mechanize Blitzkrieg
  2. Cracks Of My Coffin
  3. Ten-Thousand Corpse Ditch
  4. Throne Of Lies
  5. Blunt Force Trauma
  6. Curb Stomp
  7. Verdun Meat Grinder
  8. Radiation Holocaust
  9. Opening The Blastdoors To Hell
  10. Mass Incinerator
Album: Winter Campaign (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winter Campaign" CD
  1. Spitfire
  2. Bombenkrieg
  3. Warfiend
  4. Nuclear Devastation
  5. Winter Campaign
  6. Monolith (Peenemunde)
  7. Skeleton City
  8. Superior Firepower
  9. Defcon 696
  10. The Swarm (Locust Invasion)
  11. Ghost Of War
  12. Torture Tactics
  13. Death At The Helm

sheet music Buy Battalion Sheet Music
cd Buy Battalion CDs
guitar tabs Battalion Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -