Barenaked Ladies Lyrics

Barenaked Ladies Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Barenaked Ladies

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All In Good Time (2010)
CD Album  Snacktime! (2008)
CD Album  Barenaked Ladies Are Men (2007)
CD Album  Au Naturale - Live (Holmdel, NJ 7-14-04) (2006)
CD Album  Barenaked Ladies Are Me (2006)
CD Album  Easy (EP) (2006)
CD Album  Barenaked For Hanukkah - EP (2004)
CD Album  Barenaked For The Holidays (2004)
CD Album  Celebrity - Single (2004)
CD Album  Play Everywhere For Everyone: East Lansing, MI (2-12-04) (Live) (2004)
CD Album  Everything To Everyone (2003)
CD Album  All Their Greatest Hits 1991-2001 (2001)
CD Album  Disc One: All Their Greatest Hits 1991-2001 (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Disc One: 1991-2001 (2001)
CD Album  Maroon (2000)
CD Album  Stunt (1998)
CD Album  Born On A Pirate Ship (1996)
CD Album  Rock Spectacle (1996)
CD Album  Shoe Box (1996)
CD Album  Maybe You Should Drive (1993)
CD Album  Gordon (1992)
CD Album  Buck Naked (1989)
CD Album  Barenaked For Hanukkah -
CD Album  Barenaked Ladies
CD Album  Compilation #1
CD Album  Gordan
CD Album  Greatest Hits: 1991-2001
CD Album  Next Time - Single
CD Album  One Amazing Night
CD Album  Play Everywhere For Everybody (Portland, ME 2/17/04 (Disc 2)
CD Album  Shoe Box EP
CD Album  Other Songs A - ALI
CD Album  Other Songs ALL - T
Album: All In Good Time (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "All In Good Time" CD
  1. You Run Away
  2. Summertime
  3. Another Heartbreak
  4. Four Seconds
  5. On The Lookout
  6. Ordinary
  7. I Have Learned
  8. Every Subway Car
  9. Jerome
  10. How Long
  11. Golden Boy
  12. I Saw It
  13. The Love We're In
  14. Watching The Northern Lights
Album: Snacktime! (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Snacktime!" CD
  1. Canadian Snacktime Trilogy: I) Snacktime
  2. Curious
  3. Food Party
  4. Here Come The Geese
  5. Humongous Tree
  6. My Big Sister
  7. 7 8 9
  8. The Ninjas
  9. Pollywog In A Bog
  10. Raisins
  11. Eraser
  12. I Can Sing
  13. Louis Loon
  14. Canadian Snacktime Trilogy: Snacktime
  15. Drawing
  16. Allergies
  17. What A Wild Tune
  18. Bad Day
  19. Things
  20. A Word For That
  21. Crazy Abc's
Album: Barenaked Ladies Are Men (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barenaked Ladies Are Men" CD
  1. Serendipity
  2. Something you'll never find
  3. One and only
  4. Angry people
  5. Down to earth
  6. Beautiful
  7. Running out of ink
  8. Half a heart
  9. Maybe not
  10. I Can I Will Do
  11. I Can I Will I Do
  12. Fun And Games
  13. The new sad
  14. Quality
  15. Another spin
  16. What a letdown
  17. Why say anything nice?
Album: Au Naturale - Live (Holmdel, NJ 7-14-04) (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Au Naturale - Live (Holmdel, NJ 7-14-04)" CD
  1. Aluminum (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  2. Break Your Heart (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  3. Brian Wilson (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  4. It's All Been Done (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  5. Old Apartment (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  6. One Week (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  7. Pinch Me (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  8. Shopping (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  9. Some Fantastic (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
  10. Straw Hat And Old Dirty Hank (Live) [Holmdel 7-14-04]
Album: Barenaked Ladies Are Me (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barenaked Ladies Are Me" CD
  1. Angry People [Bonus Track]
  2. Beautiful [Bonus Track]
  3. Down To Earth [Bonus Track]
  4. Fun & Games [Bonus Track]
  5. Half A Heart [Bonus Track]
  6. Maybe Not [Bonus Track]
  7. One And Only [Bonus Track]
  8. Running Out Of Ink [Bonus Track]
  9. Serendipity [Bonus Track]
  10. Something You'll Never Find [Bonus Track]
  11. Adrift
  12. Bank job
  13. Sound of your voice
  14. Easy
  15. Home
  16. Bull in a china shop
  17. Everything had changed
  18. Peterborough and the kawarthas
  19. Maybe you're right
  20. Take it back
  21. Vanishing
  22. Rule the world with love
  23. Wind it up
Album: Easy (EP) (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Easy (EP)" CD
  1. Home (All New Revue-Live At The Glenn Gould Theatre)
Album: Barenaked For Hanukkah - EP (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barenaked For Hanukkah - EP" CD
  1. Hanukkah Blessings (Album Version)
  2. Hanukkah O Hanukkah (Live)
  3. I Have A Little Dreidel (Album Version)

sheet music Buy Barenaked Ladies Sheet Music
cd Buy Barenaked Ladies CDs
guitar tabs Barenaked Ladies Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -