Barbara Fairchild Lyrics

Barbara Fairchild Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Barbara Fairchild

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs W - Y
Album: Other Songs W - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs W - Y" CD
  1. (when You Close Your Eyes) I'll Make You See
  2. Cheatin' Is
  3. Fancy Satin Pillows
  4. Find Out What's Happening
  5. Girl Who'll Satisfy Her Man
  6. He Was There All The Time
  7. Kid Stuff
  8. Kiss Away
  9. Let Me Love You Once Before You Go
  10. Love Is A Gentle Thing
  11. Mississippi
  12. Music Of Love
  13. My Love
  14. Teddy Bear Song
  15. Touch My Heart
  16. Under Your Spell Again
  17. Woman's Hand
  18. You Are Always There
  19. You Can't Stop My Heart From Breaking

sheet music Buy Barbara Fairchild Sheet Music
cd Buy Barbara Fairchild CDs
guitar tabs Barbara Fairchild Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -