Bal-Sagoth Lyrics

Bal-Sagoth Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Atlantis Ascendant (2001)
CD Album  A Black Moon Broods Over Lemuria (2000)
CD Album  Battle Magic (2000)
CD Album  Starfire Burning Upon Ice Veiled Throne Ultima Thule (2000)
CD Album  The Chthonic Chronicles (1999)
CD Album  The Power Cosmic (1999)
Album: Atlantis Ascendant (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Atlantis Ascendant" CD
  1. Atlantis Ascendant
  2. Draconis Albionensis
  3. In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica
Album: A Black Moon Broods Over Lemuria (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Black Moon Broods Over Lemuria" CD
  1. Dreaming Of Atlantean Spires
  2. Witch-Storm
Album: Battle Magic (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Battle Magic" CD
  1. Battle Magic
  2. Blood Slakes The Sand At The Circus Maximus
  3. Crystal Shards
  4. Return To The Praesidium Of Ys
Album: Starfire Burning Upon Ice Veiled Throne Ultima Thule (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Starfire Burning Upon Ice Veiled Throne Ultima Thule" CD
  1. Summoning The Guardians Of The Astral Gate
Album: The Chthonic Chronicles (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Chthonic Chronicles" CD
  1. Arcana Antediluvia
  2. Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia
  3. Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night
  4. Return To Hatheg-Kla
  5. Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu
  6. Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar
  7. The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain
  8. The Hammer Of The Emperor
  9. The Obsidian Crown Unbound
  10. The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty
  11. To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium
  12. Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak
Album: The Power Cosmic (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Power Cosmic" CD
  1. Big City Fun Time Girl
  2. Body 'n' Soul
  3. Callisto Rising
  4. Did You Fall (or Were You Pushed?)
  5. Don't Want Your Love
  6. Goodbye Forever
  7. I Love The Things You Do To Me
  8. I Took A Little
  9. I Won't Be Afraid
  10. I'll Show You Something Special
  11. I'm The Only One
  12. It Goes On
  13. Live Free Or Die
  14. Long Time Loving You
  15. On The Run
  16. Running Out Of Time
  17. She Really Gets To Me
  18. Stop Messin' Round
  19. Two Days Of Madness
  20. Would I Die For You

sheet music Buy Bal-Sagoth Sheet Music
cd Buy Bal-Sagoth CDs
guitar tabs Bal-Sagoth Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -