Misa No Uta (English) Lyrics

Aya Hirano Lyrics Misa No Uta (English)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Misa No Uta (English)

by Aya Hirano. Buy album CD: Other Songs 0 - Y

Be careful what you do, cause god is watching your every move.
Hold my hand in the dark street, for if you do I know that I'll be safe
Even if I'm far away and alone, I can be sure you will find me there
This I know.
You draw me close for a while, so quiet.
You tell me everything.
If I forget what you say, then you come to me and tell me again.
Yes you tell me once again.
But what happens when, I know it all then what should I do after that?
What then?

sheet music Buy Aya Hirano sheet music
cd Buy Aya Hirano CDs
guitar tabs Aya Hirano guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 0 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 0 - Y" CD
  1. 0010
  2. Ai No Uta
  3. Aikagi
  4. Amai Sceam
  5. Ancient Tree
  6. Ashita No Prism
  7. Asshuku-roll
  8. Az
  9. Broken Deshou Deshou
  10. Cha-la Head-cha-la
  11. Chaos Cream Festival
  12. Faint
  13. For You
  14. God Knows...
  15. Hamatte Sabotte Oh My God!
  16. Hare Hare Yukai
  17. Harmonia Vita
  18. Hero
  19. Hoshi No Kakera
  20. Hoshigaoka
  21. Hysteric Barbie
  22. Kimi No Koe To Yakusoku
  23. Kisimiisunou (Kiss Me Snow)
  24. Kisimiisunou (Kiss Me Snow) (English Version)
  25. Lost My Music
  26. Love Gun
  27. Maybe I Cant Goodbye
  28. Mi Da Ra
  29. Misa No Uta (English)
  30. Misa No Uta (Romaji)
  31. MonSTAR
  32. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
  33. Neophilia
  34. Riot Girl
  35. Romancer
  36. Unnamed World
  37. Yorokobi No Uta


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 0 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -