Avenged Sevenfold Lyrics

Avenged Sevenfold Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Avenged Sevenfold

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Nightmare (2010)
CD Album  Welcome To The Family - (2010)
CD Album  Diamonds In The Rough (2008)
CD Album  Avenged Sevenfold (2007)
CD Album  City Of Evil (2005)
CD Album  Waking The Fallen (2003)
CD Album  Sounding The Seventh Trumpet (2001)
CD Album  Warmness On The Soul (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs 4 - P
Album: Nightmare (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nightmare" CD
  1. Nightmare
  2. Fiction
  3. Danger Line
  4. God Hates Us
  5. So Far Away
  6. Welcome To The Family
  7. Buried Alive
  8. Natural Born Killer
  9. Victim
  10. Tonight The World Dies
  11. Save Me
  12. Lost It All
Album: Welcome To The Family - (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Family -" CD
  1. Welcome To The Family
  2. 4:00 Am
  3. Seize The Day (Live In Seattle)
Album: Diamonds In The Rough (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamonds In The Rough" CD
  1. Almost Easy (Live)
  2. Demons
  3. Girl I Know
  4. Crossroads
  5. Flash Of The Blade
  6. Until The End
  7. Tension
  8. Walk
  9. The Fight
  10. Dancing Dead
  11. Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
  12. Afterlife (Alternate Version)
Album: Avenged Sevenfold (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Avenged Sevenfold" CD
  1. Carry On
  2. Unwind The Chainsaw
  3. Critical Acclaim
  4. Almost Easy
  5. Scream
  6. Afterlife
  7. Gunslinger
  8. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
  9. Brompton Cocktail
  10. Lost
  11. A Little Piece Of Heaven
  12. Dear God
Album: City Of Evil (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "City Of Evil" CD
  1. Strengh of the world
  2. Beast and the harlot
  3. Burn it down
  4. Blinded in chains
  5. Bat country
  6. Trashed and scattered
  7. Seize the day
  8. Sidewinder
  9. The wicked end
  10. Strength Of The World
  11. Betrayed
  12. M.i.a.
Album: Waking The Fallen (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Waking The Fallen" CD
  1. Clairvoyent disease
  2. Desecrate through reverence
  3. I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 1
  4. I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 2
  5. Waking the fallen
  6. Unholy confession's
  7. Chapter four
  8. Remenissions
  9. Desecrate through reverance
  10. Eternal rest
  11. Second heartbeat
  12. Radiant eclipse
  13. I won't see you tonight part 1
  14. I won't see you tonight part 2
  15. Clairvoyant disease
  16. And all things will end
Album: Sounding The Seventh Trumpet (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sounding The Seventh Trumpet" CD
  1. An epic of time wasted
  2. Breaking the hold
  3. The art of subcouncious illusion
  4. To end the rapture
  5. Turn the other way
  6. Darkness surrounding
  7. The art of subconscious illusion
  8. We come out at night
  9. Lips of deceit
  10. Warmness on the soul
  11. Epic Of Time Wasted
  12. Breaking their hold
  13. Forgotten faces
  14. Thick and thin
  15. Streets
  16. Shattered by broken dreams
Album: Warmness On The Soul (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Warmness On The Soul" CD
  1. Darkness surrounding
  2. To end the rapture [heavy metal version]
  3. Warmness on the soul [single version]
  4. We come out at night
Album: Other Songs 4 - P Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - P" CD
  1. 4 AM
  2. An epic time wasted
  3. Art Of Subconscious Allusion
  4. Bat Country (Radio Version)
  5. Betrayed (Real Version)
  6. Chapter four (real)
  7. Enternal rest
  8. Not Ready To Die
  9. The Art Of Subconcious Illusions
  10. Walk (Pantera Cover)
  11. Paranoid

sheet music Buy Avenged Sevenfold Sheet Music
cd Buy Avenged Sevenfold CDs
guitar tabs Avenged Sevenfold Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -