Astarte Lyrics

Astarte Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Demonized (2006)
CD Album  Sirens (2004)
CD Album  Quod Superius, Sicut Inferius (2002)
CD Album  Rise From Within (2000)
CD Album  Doomed Dark Years (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: Demonized (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Demonized" CD
  1. Mutter Astarte
  2. God Among Men
  3. Demonized
  4. Heart Of Flames
  5. Lost
  6. Black Star
  7. Lycon
  8. God I Hate Them All
  9. Queen Of The Damned
  10. Everlasting
  11. Princess Of The Dawn
  12. Black At Heart
  13. Everlasting (Outro)
Album: Sirens (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sirens" CD
  1. A Lesson In Charades
  2. Circles
  3. Heartache On TV
  4. I'm Back On My Feet Again
  5. My Diary In 4/4 Time
  6. The Taste The Touch
  7. Underwater Persephone
  8. Sirens
  9. Twist, Nail, Torture
  10. The Ring (Of Sorrow)
  11. Oceanus Procellarum (Liquid Tomb)
  12. Deviate
  13. Bitterness Of Mortality
  14. LLOTH
  15. Black Mighty Gods
  16. Dark Infected Circles (Outbreak)
Album: Quod Superius, Sicut Inferius (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Quod Superius, Sicut Inferius" CD
  1. Reign Unfold
  2. Inflamed Paradox
  3. Oblivious Darkness
  4. Deep Down The Cosmos
  5. Astarte
  6. Incarnate Legend Of Mummy Queen
  7. In Velvet Slumber
  8. Sickness
  9. Quod Superius Sicut Inferius
  10. Crossing The Wounded Mirror Of Death
Album: Rise From Within (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise From Within" CD
  1. Furious Animosity
  2. Rise From Within I (Mystical Provocation)
  3. Rise From Within II (Selenium Erring)
  4. Naked Hands
  5. Genesis
  6. Liquid Myth
  7. Non Existent Equilibrium
  8. Rise From Within III
  9. Risen From Within
Album: Doomed Dark Years (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doomed Dark Years" CD
  1. Passage To Eternity (Prelude)
  2. Voyage To Eternal Life
  3. Thorns Of Charon (Pt1) - Astarte's Call
  4. Doomed Dark Years
  5. Thorns Of Charon (Pt2) - (Emerge From Hades)
  6. Thorns Of Charon (Pt3) - (Pathway To Unlight)
  7. Empress Of The Shadow Land
  8. The Rise Of Metropolis
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Bitterness Of Mortality (Mecoman)
  2. Thorns Of Charon (Part I)

sheet music Buy Astarte Sheet Music
cd Buy Astarte CDs
guitar tabs Astarte Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -