Their Lovers Fall Lyrics

A Skylit Drive Lyrics Their Lovers Fall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Their Lovers Fall

by A Skylit Drive. Buy album CD: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing

Sitting here alone at this one stop train station
With nothing to keep my mind at bay
But the smiles on stranger's faces and the moment when i saw your eyes
Peering through that frosted window
I swear i felt this scarf tighten around my neck
And now it seems that i don't even have to try to keep your little mouth shut
And you know that i would do almost anything just to hear you scream
And break this haunting silence at the top of your lungs
But breaking the silence with you is like pulling my teeth out
So we are spending this years holidays alone nothing left to keep us warm
But the fire that burns in our guts
And we can count the doves as one by one their lovers fall,
Crashing into the ground..exploding in the air,
As the earth opens up beneath to swallow their empty corpses.

sheet music Buy A Skylit Drive sheet music
cd Buy A Skylit Drive CDs
guitar tabs A Skylit Drive guitar tabs
Album: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wires And The Concept Of Breathing" CD
  1. Amy Never Misses
  2. Birds Of Prey
  3. Blindman's Holiday
  4. Clavicle
  5. Ex-Machina
  6. Farewell Copeside
  7. Hammer Strong
  8. Hell-Bent On Heaven's Smile
  9. James Dean B-Side
  10. Limousines 'N Cheap Cigars
  11. My Sweet Explosion
  12. Otis
  13. Random Celebration
  14. Sirens Over Sinclare
  15. Something Isn't Right
  16. Stabbing Tree
  17. Taste The Mercury
  18. Teddy Duchamp Is No Loony
  19. The Pieces We Keep
  20. Their Lovers Fall
  21. When Hearts Were Gold
  22. In The Beginning There Was Void
  23. Knights Of The Round
  24. Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
  25. City On The Edge Of Forever
  26. Eris & Dysnomia
  27. I'm Not A Thief, I'm A Treasure Hunter
  28. My Disease
  29. This Isn't The End
  30. Sleepwalker
  31. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride The Wind
  32. Ex Machina
  33. Balance
  34. All It Takes For Your Dreams To Come True


Song words / lyrics from Wires And The Concept Of Breathing album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -