The Pieces We Keep Lyrics

A Skylit Drive Lyrics The Pieces We Keep

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Pieces We Keep

by A Skylit Drive. Buy album CD: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing

As your lips turn blue,
It only reminds me I'm not free from your nightmare,
That I'm living in when grey skies turn blue,
I'm holding on to every scream, trying to wake you.
Will you wake up now?
Cut up on the floor,
Your arms hold on to me some how, but that's all you'll get for now.
We can't pretend that this is...
And as you turn cold and hold on to me this night,
Because the ground will only break you.
Like morning skies filled with glimmering sunrise,
I'd let you go if I knew that it would break you.
As your lips turn every shade of blue,
Confusing everyone you look at.
Can you hear me now, screaming out your name?
I wont give up on this grey night.
It's the pieces that we keep for ourselves.
When his lips wont do, keep mine in mind.
It's gonna take time but, I'm gonna be fine.
When his lips wont do, keep mine in mind.
It's gonna take time, I'm gonna be just fine.
If only you could mean more to me,
If only I could keep cool headed,
It's the pieces we keep for ourselves.

sheet music Buy A Skylit Drive sheet music
cd Buy A Skylit Drive CDs
guitar tabs A Skylit Drive guitar tabs
Album: Wires And The Concept Of Breathing (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wires And The Concept Of Breathing" CD
  1. Amy Never Misses
  2. Birds Of Prey
  3. Blindman's Holiday
  4. Clavicle
  5. Ex-Machina
  6. Farewell Copeside
  7. Hammer Strong
  8. Hell-Bent On Heaven's Smile
  9. James Dean B-Side
  10. Limousines 'N Cheap Cigars
  11. My Sweet Explosion
  12. Otis
  13. Random Celebration
  14. Sirens Over Sinclare
  15. Something Isn't Right
  16. Stabbing Tree
  17. Taste The Mercury
  18. Teddy Duchamp Is No Loony
  19. The Pieces We Keep
  20. Their Lovers Fall
  21. When Hearts Were Gold
  22. In The Beginning There Was Void
  23. Knights Of The Round
  24. Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
  25. City On The Edge Of Forever
  26. Eris & Dysnomia
  27. I'm Not A Thief, I'm A Treasure Hunter
  28. My Disease
  29. This Isn't The End
  30. Sleepwalker
  31. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride The Wind
  32. Ex Machina
  33. Balance
  34. All It Takes For Your Dreams To Come True


Song words / lyrics from Wires And The Concept Of Breathing album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -